Post Reply

[Q] My Z1 camera disappear, how come?

OP tonylcc

1st March 2014, 07:00 AM   |  #11  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegahanggara

Flashing an FTF with flashtool doesn't need root. Flashtool giving you many options, you can exclude data wiping. So your data will be saved during flashing process.

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

I better try more other possible method later, thank you for your answer
1st March 2014, 07:06 AM   |  #12  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegahanggara

Flashing an FTF with flashtool doesn't need root. Flashtool giving you many options, you can exclude data wiping. So your data will be saved during flashing process.

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

I just tried to uninstall the update for camera in setting →apps→all apps, after that I found out that I found the camera widget, but still only superior auto and manual mode is not working, and AR effect , info eyes are working fine
1st March 2014, 07:10 AM   |  #13  
omegahanggara's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 154
 
494 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonylcc

I just tried to uninstall the update for camera in setting →apps→all apps, after that I found out that I found the camera widget, but still only superior auto and manual mode is not working, and AR effect , info eyes are working fine

I've found that at least 4 packages that related to camera. One of them is Camera Common. Check if that package has been updated too. If so, uninstall the update should be work.

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
1st March 2014, 07:14 AM   |  #14  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegahanggara

I've found that at least 4 packages that related to camera. One of them is Camera Common. Check if that package has been updated too. If so, uninstall the update should be work.

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

It is not working at all, but the camera apps icon appear, and it crashed when I press it
1st March 2014, 07:15 AM   |  #15  
omegahanggara's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 154
 
494 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonylcc

It is not working at all, but the camera apps icon appear, and it crashed when I press it

Could you provide your camera app version?

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
1st March 2014, 09:35 AM   |  #16  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegahanggara

Could you provide your camera app version?

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

There are 2 apps
Camera(1.0.0)
&
Cameras(2.0.A.0.4)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes