Post Reply

Battery problem?

1st March 2014, 08:14 AM   |  #1  
noahvt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 315
 
1,134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
The title says it all in here I compare the battery section of cpuz from my phone and tablet but my tablet seems a bit on the low side with the voltage

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393661652176.jpg
Views:	583
Size:	45.9 KB
ID:	2607084

Sent from my TF300T using xda app-developers app
1st March 2014, 08:16 AM   |  #2  
noahvt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 315
 
1,134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Here is a screenshot from my phone: Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393661778766.jpg
Views:	17
Size:	59.4 KB
ID:	2607093

Sent from my C5303 using xda app-developers app
1st March 2014, 12:32 PM   |  #3  
sbdags's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Kenilworth, Coventry
Thanks Meter: 13,046
 
11,557 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
Yeah it's clearly not reading it right. You wouldn't have any power if it was on 7mV
1st March 2014, 03:13 PM   |  #4  
cmendonc2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 375
 
1,066 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Try using GSAM, it usually works well.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Transformer TF300T Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank