Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,702 Members 45,378 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Memory problem with RUU Stock

Tip us?
 
Anelor
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default [Q] Memory problem with RUU Stock

Hello and sorry for my bad English ...

A few days ago I discovered that settings_apps, I can not see the phone memory ... I attached a screenshot.

It is normal? It is the RUU 3.16. OTA Update from 2.31. I installed cyanogenmod 11 and now I'm with maximushd ... But if I return to the stock RUU always have the same problem ... Why? I would like to return to stock RUU because it is the best battery consumption had with my phone ...

Thank you.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-02-19_12-03-40.png
Views:	427
Size:	125.8 KB
ID:	2599067  
 
Anelor
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Feb 2014
I am the only one that this happens? Any idea?


Enviado desde mi HTC One S mediante Tapatalk
 
Anelor
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Feb 2014
Please need help... I have install ViperOneS ROM and the problem is the same... I can not see the phone memory... I am the only one that this happens?
 
Anelor
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Feb 2014
Nothing?

Enviado desde mi HTC One S mediante Tapatalk
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes