APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

service mod code

OP gamekhor2007

24th February 2014, 07:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
hi.i need to change band selection.what is the service mod code? thanks
Last edited by gamekhor2007; 24th February 2014 at 08:00 PM.
25th February 2014, 10:34 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
help me
26th February 2014, 07:19 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
378 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
try *#*#4636#*#*

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9195
26th February 2014, 11:08 AM   |  #4  
Member
Flag istanbul
Thanks Meter: 3
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ratelutz

try *#*#4636#*#*

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9195

it doesn't work
The Following User Says Thank You to nuhcan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st March 2014, 11:06 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
help
1st March 2014, 01:33 PM   |  #6  
Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 13
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Donate to Me
More
Try here, lots of ideas thruout the thread ...
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2254228

More here ...
http://nerdr.com/samsung-galaxy-s3s4...list-of-codes/

More to be found with a Google search for service mode code s4
2nd March 2014, 08:59 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
i cant find code
3rd March 2014, 05:05 AM   |  #8  
kikiodead's Avatar
Member
Flag Milton
Thanks Meter: 2
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
For me on the sprint variant its ##DATA# but you have to know your MSC. Mine is set to 000000

Sent from my SPH-L520 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd March 2014, 08:25 PM   |  #9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
what?!!!!!!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes