Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,772,395 Members 46,419 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Is there availble rom for mega for metro pcs version?

Tip us?
 
jcervantes11
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 102
Join Date: Aug 2010
Default Is there availble rom for mega for metro pcs version?

Is there availble rom for mega for metro pcs version?
 
AKA_Rizzo
Old
#2  
AKA_Rizzo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 135
Join Date: Sep 2010
Can I hijack your thread for a little bit ?

How do you like Metro and where do you live ?

I was thinking about a switch to them.

Can we discuss your experience with Metro and the phone too ?

Thanks.
LG Optimus G Pro
 
jcervantes11
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 102
Join Date: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by AKA_Rizzo View Post
Can I hijack your thread for a little bit ?

How do you like Metro and where do you live ?

I was thinking about a switch to them.

Can we discuss your experience with Metro and the phone too ?

Thanks.
Metro is fine. I'm on 4g but not LTE since my phone doesn't support it. Currently I have Alcatel one touch fierce which is for
29.99 right now. Normal price is over 100 dollars. It's fast the phone and replace icon, wallpaper, fonts and so forth. Metro pcs
is very good in my area. Where I live there no coverage for sprint. The speed is great as tmobile by theway it is tmobile network.
I started with 40 bucks now I moved up 50 bucks. I haven't had drop calls. And speed is around 7 mbps. Now I haven't went out
of area. Yes you should change it's tmobile after all.
 
AKA_Rizzo
Old
#4  
AKA_Rizzo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 135
Join Date: Sep 2010
Thanks for the reply.

You asked about the Mega, You don't have one yet ?
LG Optimus G Pro
 
jcervantes11
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 102
Join Date: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by AKA_Rizzo View Post
Thanks for the reply.

You asked about the Mega, You don't have one yet ?
I'm thinking about getting it since it's around 349 dollars at Metro PCS. But what I notice my network went so slow I think it was slower
then dial up days. I've been noticing the dip earlier today compare rest of the day. Anyway's I need 60 dollars package. Earlier I hit my cap.
But anyway's I would love if I'm able to install rom for the Mega if I have it. I had a note 2 I was able to rom it.
 
MC FLMJ1G
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 129
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: NYC
Quote:
Originally Posted by AKA_Rizzo View Post
Can I hijack your thread for a little bit ?

How do you like Metro and where do you live ?

I was thinking about a switch to them.

Can we discuss your experience with Metro and the phone too ?

Thanks.
Have the phone and T-Mobile, I unlocked it. Works perfect. Needed wifi calling and works!!!
...

Follower of YAH.

FLMJ1G Level 10 Resistance.

Samsung Galaxy Mega SGH-M819
MegaFire Rom = Sweetness
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Get Your Special xda:devcon ’14 Hotel And Conference Rate While It Lasts

By now you’ve definitely heard about XDA’s … more

Google Chromecast Rootable Once Again!

Over the six months, theGoogle Chromecasthas gained a considerable amount of official functionality. … more

YAATA isn’t Just Another Android Texting App

Although our mobile devices today are capable of executingnearly every task we normally … more

MacroDroid Update Brings Android Wear Automation

A few months ago, we talked about MacroDroid. For those who don’t remember, MacroDroid … more