Post Reply

Samsung MultiWindow for Micromax A110

3rd March 2014, 12:49 PM   |  #1  
rishu007's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Hanumangarh jn.
Thanks Meter: 21
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
USE SAMSUNG MULTIWINDOW ON MICROMAX A110

you only need a ROM with xposed framework installed ,if not then check the link below to install Xposed framework in your device
after installation xposed install xMultiwindow app to use multiwindow feature.

DEMO!! Check this video: http://youtu.be/SuwUZtYyqk8

LINKS:
Xposed framework: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1574401
xMultiwindow :http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2641967
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-03-17-23-11.png
Views:	186
Size:	247.1 KB
ID:	2610917   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-03-17-25-58.png
Views:	191
Size:	69.8 KB
ID:	2610918  
Last edited by rishu007; 3rd March 2014 at 02:04 PM.
4th March 2014, 02:42 AM   |  #2  
Dixit patel's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
96 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Bro its already in themes and app section.....

Sent from my A110 using xda app-developers app
4th March 2014, 08:21 AM   |  #3  
rishu007's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Hanumangarh jn.
Thanks Meter: 21
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dixit patel

Bro its already in themes and app section.....

Sent from my A110 using xda app-developers app

sorry mate i didn't search in themes and app i should close this thread. thnkx for letting me know
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes