Post Reply

[Q] opera browser with flash player ...

4th March 2014, 01:01 PM   |  #1  
alessa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
658 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Hello, would it be possible to have the opera browser but with flash player enabled? I know it is not available with the flash player, but I told myself that there is indeed one of the geniuses of xda there to think

thanks.
4th March 2014, 03:24 PM   |  #2  
RaphaelHam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Padang
Thanks Meter: 83
 
293 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Hi genius, do you know there is Q&A subforum out there?
4th March 2014, 04:10 PM   |  #3  
alessa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
658 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by RaphaelHam

Hi genius, do you know there is Q&A subforum out there?

no sorry , but you feel so much more superior to me because to know this section?
Last edited by alessa; 4th March 2014 at 09:12 PM.
4th March 2014, 05:37 PM   |  #4  
RaphaelHam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Padang
Thanks Meter: 83
 
293 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
I don't get what u talkin about.
Pls report to moderator to move your high-level-development-thread to Q&A section.
4th March 2014, 09:23 PM   |  #5  
alessa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
658 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by RaphaelHam

I don't get what u talkin about.
Pls report to moderator to move your high-level-development-thread to Q&A section.

ok, I made a thread in the appropriate section ...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank