FORUMS

[Q] opera browser with flash player ...

776 posts
Thanks Meter: 50
 
By alessa, Senior Member on 4th March 2014, 01:01 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello, would it be possible to have the opera browser but with flash player enabled? I know it is not available with the flash player, but I told myself that there is indeed one of the geniuses of xda there to think

thanks.
 
 
4th March 2014, 03:24 PM |#2  
RaphaelHam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Padang
Thanks Meter: 83
 
More
Hi genius, do you know there is Q&A subforum out there?
4th March 2014, 04:10 PM |#3  
alessa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RaphaelHam

Hi genius, do you know there is Q&A subforum out there?

no sorry , but you feel so much more superior to me because to know this section?
Last edited by alessa; 4th March 2014 at 09:12 PM.
4th March 2014, 05:37 PM |#4  
RaphaelHam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Padang
Thanks Meter: 83
 
More
I don't get what u talkin about.
Pls report to moderator to move your high-level-development-thread to Q&A section.
4th March 2014, 09:23 PM |#5  
alessa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RaphaelHam

I don't get what u talkin about.
Pls report to moderator to move your high-level-development-thread to Q&A section.

ok, I made a thread in the appropriate section ...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes