FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[ROM][PORT] LewaOS for galaxy y

1,314 posts
Thanks Meter: 461
 
By devilyuri, Senior Member on 28th February 2014, 11:52 AM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
4th March 2014, 11:33 AM |#41  
devilyuri's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 461
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gisha 7

He just took App and Framework from LewaOS for SGA i. There's even visible in some places Russian language..
Screens on post from SGA i..
Here are screenshots from our screen, in my port no such.

I've ported original lewa OS and as you know it was made for phone that has an higher resolution

Inviato dal mio GT-S5570i con Tapatalk 2
Last edited by devilyuri; 4th March 2014 at 11:35 AM.
 
 
4th March 2014, 03:00 PM |#42  
Gisha 7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Baltisk
Thanks Meter: 103
 
More
Time to have stop up your topic, but still..
On screens Ukrainian operator - LewaOS make in China, you're from Italy..
On boot animation text "RUS by tsl1610" RUS - Russia.
In status bar instead "k" written "к", к - Russian alphabet.
As I recall in you port English, Russia and China language, why are you "added" English and Russia language, instead Italian or other?
Eventually you could not add languages ​​without PC.
And topic LewaOS in SGA i forum by ivchek, He is from Ukraine. He's my familiar from 4pda, Russia forum..
Me excused, but you are have already built up a reputation "Nubs" on topic SGY, so I did not help you. I showed that I can, you know that possible so porting, I gave you time..

And screens from SGA i (Screen size other)
4th March 2014, 03:06 PM |#43  
devilyuri's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 461
 
More
I added "values-en" using apktool mobile
Screenshots aren't from my phone but they are taken from internet
You still saying that i've ported it from ace-i but i repeat that i ported original lewa OS
I will report this thread and it will be closed


Inviato dal mio GT-S5570i con Tapatalk 2
Last edited by devilyuri; 4th March 2014 at 03:13 PM.
4th March 2014, 03:14 PM |#44  
malybru's Avatar
Forum Moderator
London
Thanks Meter: 13,993
 
Donate to Me
More
Mod Edit

Thread closed @ the request of the [OP]

malybru
Forum Moderator
The Following User Says Thank You to malybru For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes