Post Reply

How to Root AT&T S4 I337NB1?

OP PassionateAdrOS

5th March 2014, 05:47 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
How to Root AT&T S4 I337NB1?
5th March 2014, 05:55 AM   |  #2  
dave5777's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 487
 
920 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
1. 2 gallon planter

1 bag of potting soil

Add miracle grow.


Jk there's no root method yet.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dave5777 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th March 2014, 05:55 AM   |  #3  
Maribou's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Oklahoma City
Thanks Meter: 612
 
540 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PassionateAdrOS

How to Root AT&T S4 I337NB1?

We don't have root yet for the 4.4 update.
You can however downgrade back to MK2 using @ted77usa 's guide.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2663545

This will allow you to have root, and safestrap.
The Following User Says Thank You to Maribou For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th March 2014, 06:15 AM   |  #4  
John The Rhino's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 122
 
182 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dave5777

1. 2 gallon planter

1 bag of potting soil

Add miracle grow.


Jk there's no root method yet.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

LOL! Sheer comedic genius.: laugh:
5th March 2014, 08:58 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maribou

We don't have root yet for the 4.4 update.
You can however downgrade back to MK2 using @ted77usa 's guide.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2663545

This will allow you to have root, and safestrap.

Thanks...But I'm waiting Root NB1. Because it's so smooth
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes