Enable Call Recording on Xperia Z2 and Z3

Call recording, while not legal in every part of the world, is quite handy in certain situations. … more

Google Play Store Payments Available in China

Google has taken a big step to make its services accessible globally. Since the introduction of … more

How to Set a Video as Your Boot Animation

If you wish to make your phone truly unique, you may want to consider adding a nice boot animation. … more

TWRP for Nexus 6 and 9 Available, Unofficial CM12 Alpha for HTC Explorer! – XDA TV

Team Win Recovery Project for the Nexus 6 and Nexus … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] statusbar visible withe PIE

OP der_sascha

5th March 2014, 08:28 PM   |  #1  
der_sascha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 128
 
1,115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
is it possible to see statjusbar with PIE ?
Last edited by der_sascha; 5th March 2014 at 08:38 PM.
5th March 2014, 09:10 PM   |  #2  
plegdroid's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag manchester
Thanks Meter: 12,592
 
3,669 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by der_sascha

is it possible to see statjusbar with PIE ?

Evening Matey. Yes just set immersive to navigation bar only







ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓒⓛⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
5th March 2014, 09:13 PM   |  #3  
der_sascha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 128
 
1,115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Thank you but how can I set this?
5th March 2014, 09:19 PM   |  #4  
plegdroid's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag manchester
Thanks Meter: 12,592
 
3,669 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by der_sascha

Thank you but how can I set this?

I take it you're on the latest 4.1 beta?

ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓒⓛⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
5th March 2014, 09:19 PM   |  #5  
der_sascha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 128
 
1,115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Yes I am
5th March 2014, 09:30 PM   |  #6  
plegdroid's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag manchester
Thanks Meter: 12,592
 
3,669 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by der_sascha

Yes I am

Okidoki. Pull down the notification bar so you get tiles.


Tap the immersive tile to turn immersive mode on. Press the two little squares in the top right corner of the immersive tile and it will enable the ability to change where you want the immersion to effect. By swiping up/down on the immersive tile will toggle through the options of full/statusbar/navigation bar



Pick navigation bar. Tap the two squares again and it should now state immersive. Just then swipe up from the bottom of the screen to activate pie.

ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓒⓛⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
The Following User Says Thank You to plegdroid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th March 2014, 09:33 PM   |  #7  
der_sascha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 128
 
1,115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Thank you for the nice Manuel.
5th March 2014, 09:34 PM   |  #8  
plegdroid's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag manchester
Thanks Meter: 12,592
 
3,669 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by der_sascha

Thank you for the nice Manuel.

Your welcome Matey

ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓒⓛⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes