Lollipop for OnePlus One Enters Testing Stage

Cyanogen just announced on their twitter that their CyanogenMod Lollipop build for the OnePlus … more

Xiaomi Business Model Unlike Usually Conceived

This article explains how Xiaomi sells phones not just to be a mobile OEM, but also to seed … more

Note 4 Launcher Theme Collection

If you like the features and integration of the TouchWiz Launcher on your Note 4, FrenchFamousTeam put … more

Verizon Allows Customers to Opt Out of Supercookies

Following the controversy that Verizon’s zombie “supercookies” … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] statusbar visible withe PIE

OP der_sascha

5th March 2014, 08:28 PM   |  #1  
der_sascha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 128
 
1,116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
is it possible to see statjusbar with PIE ?
Last edited by der_sascha; 5th March 2014 at 08:38 PM.
5th March 2014, 09:10 PM   |  #2  
plegdroid's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag manchester
Thanks Meter: 13,194
 
3,739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by der_sascha

is it possible to see statjusbar with PIE ?

Evening Matey. Yes just set immersive to navigation bar only







ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓒⓛⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
5th March 2014, 09:13 PM   |  #3  
der_sascha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 128
 
1,116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Thank you but how can I set this?
5th March 2014, 09:19 PM   |  #4  
plegdroid's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag manchester
Thanks Meter: 13,194
 
3,739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by der_sascha

Thank you but how can I set this?

I take it you're on the latest 4.1 beta?

ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓒⓛⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
5th March 2014, 09:19 PM   |  #5  
der_sascha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 128
 
1,116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Yes I am
5th March 2014, 09:30 PM   |  #6  
plegdroid's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag manchester
Thanks Meter: 13,194
 
3,739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by der_sascha

Yes I am

Okidoki. Pull down the notification bar so you get tiles.


Tap the immersive tile to turn immersive mode on. Press the two little squares in the top right corner of the immersive tile and it will enable the ability to change where you want the immersion to effect. By swiping up/down on the immersive tile will toggle through the options of full/statusbar/navigation bar



Pick navigation bar. Tap the two squares again and it should now state immersive. Just then swipe up from the bottom of the screen to activate pie.

ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓒⓛⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ
The Following User Says Thank You to plegdroid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th March 2014, 09:33 PM   |  #7  
der_sascha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 128
 
1,116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Thank you for the nice Manuel.
5th March 2014, 09:34 PM   |  #8  
plegdroid's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag manchester
Thanks Meter: 13,194
 
3,739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by der_sascha

Thank you for the nice Manuel.

Your welcome Matey

ⓐⓝⓓⓡⓞⓒⓛⓓⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓝⓞⓣ ⓐ ⓢⓘⓝ

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes