5,603,591 Members 35,753 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][JB][CM10.1.6][PORT][KitKat UI]

Tip us?
 
DiavoloPowa
Old
#111  
DiavoloPowa's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 89
Posts: 118
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Rome, IT
I've deleted it for a graphic issue
Hi XDA ! My name is Andrea and I'm an young Italian Android user. Try my rom for Galaxy Gio!
Hit thanks if my help was usefull
 
joostlek
Old
#112  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by DiavoloPowa View Post
I've deleted it for a graphic issue
what issue? And is it just me or can't we all watch Youtube anymore using the app? using the site it works but still, the app is more usefuller
 
Mastereagle
Old
#113  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 63
Join Date: Sep 2011
First of all, great job, this rom looks very smooth!

Now, i've an issue, i'm not being able to download anything (or update) at play store (wi-fi or 3G). What was the problem you had previously?

Chers
 
DiavoloPowa
Old
#114  
DiavoloPowa's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 89
Posts: 118
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Rome, IT
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mastereagle View Post
First of all, great job, this rom looks very smooth!

Now, i've an issue, i'm not being able to download anything (or update) at play store (wi-fi or 3G). What was the problem you had previously?

Chers
The issue was a graphic glitch that freezes the lockscreen. About the 3G problem I've never had this..try wiping Dalvik. About the YouTube app I don't know..my gio is died so I can't test it..
Hi XDA ! My name is Andrea and I'm an young Italian Android user. Try my rom for Galaxy Gio!
Hit thanks if my help was usefull
The Following User Says Thank You to DiavoloPowa For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Mastereagle
Old
#115  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 63
Join Date: Sep 2011
Thanks for your answer

Can you please tell me if your rom comes already rooted?
 
devilgenius
Old
#116  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Jul 2009
Sometimes when I receive a call, the phone shows only the number but after 15 20 seconds of ringing is displaying the name of the contact... can you resolve this bug ?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes