FORUMS

Time-Lapse with ChronoSnap – XDA App Review

Some of the most interesting pictures are time-lapse animations that capture the … more

XeroAsh Theme for CM12

This theme by XDA Senior Member balrajs99 features a black and slate gray UI that gives your phone a … more

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[MOD] Kitkat easters egg

28th January 2014, 04:36 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
N then if i apply custom rom then will the boot image be gone?

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk
 
 
29th January 2014, 01:57 AM |#22  
OP Senior Member
Flag Udaipur
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamKR

N then if i apply custom rom then will the boot image be gone?

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk

Yes it will
29th January 2014, 06:15 AM |#23  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RTz_GauRaV

Yes it will

Thanks a lot for the reply will try n reply back soon........
29th January 2014, 09:54 AM |#24  
Senior Member
Flag Aamchi Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
Angry Boot image!!!
or else u just download any boot image from CHD from apps section and flash it ur boot image ll b change...m also using samflare v4...i have uploaded the boot image in this msg GALAXY NOTE 3 boot image for CHD...if u want u just download and flash it via CWM..enjoy..!!!!!!!!!
Attached Files
File Type: zip Note3 Custom.zip - [Click for QR Code] (644.8 KB, 7 views)
29th January 2014, 08:43 PM |#25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
N wot to do if i want to completely remove the boot image

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk
30th January 2014, 01:55 AM |#26  
OP Senior Member
Flag Udaipur
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamKR

N wot to do if i want to completely remove the boot image

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk

Flash this with cwm/trwp
http://d-h.st/mtt
30th January 2014, 01:13 PM |#27  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks for the reply Gaurav..... I am having a query that my phn took 2 hrs to fully charge but now it takes 4 hrs to fully charge.. I tried battery calibrator app bt it didn't helped me out... Cn u plz suggest me something or a good calibrator app..

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk
30th January 2014, 04:21 PM |#28  
OP Senior Member
Flag Udaipur
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamKR

Thanks for the reply Gaurav..... I am having a query that my phn took 2 hrs to fully charge but now it takes 4 hrs to fully charge.. I tried battery calibrator app bt it didn't helped me out... Cn u plz suggest me something or a good calibrator app..

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk

I think you have to replace your battery from service centre.
As it might be battery problem.
31st January 2014, 04:29 PM |#29  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RTz_GauRaV

I think you have to replace your battery from service centre.
As it might be battery problem.

the warranty is over and the phn gives the same backup as it gave bro.....i think its a bug
6th March 2014, 01:34 PM |#30  
Senior Member
Rodez
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
We can install it without wipe?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes