NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

FXP Team Delivers Lollipop to Various Xperia Devices!

From all of us here at XDA-Developers, we’d like to wish you Happy Holidays! If … more

Turn Your Camera Into a Live Puzzle Game

The classic sliding puzzle game hasnt changed much, if at all, over the years. Dating all the way … more

Samsung Begins Production of 8-Gigabit RAM Chips

With the release of Android 5.0, our favorite mobile operating system has become 64-bit … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD] Kitkat easters egg

OP RTz_GauRaV

28th January 2014, 05:36 PM   |  #21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
N then if i apply custom rom then will the boot image be gone?

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk
29th January 2014, 02:57 AM   |  #22  
OP Senior Member
Flag Udaipur
Thanks Meter: 27
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamKR

N then if i apply custom rom then will the boot image be gone?

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk

Yes it will
29th January 2014, 07:15 AM   |  #23  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by RTz_GauRaV

Yes it will

Thanks a lot for the reply will try n reply back soon........
29th January 2014, 10:54 AM   |  #24  
Senior Member
Flag Aamchi Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 60
 
277 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Angry Boot image!!!
or else u just download any boot image from CHD from apps section and flash it ur boot image ll b change...m also using samflare v4...i have uploaded the boot image in this msg GALAXY NOTE 3 boot image for CHD...if u want u just download and flash it via CWM..enjoy..!!!!!!!!!
Attached Files
File Type: zip Note3 Custom.zip - [Click for QR Code] (644.8 KB, 5 views)
29th January 2014, 09:43 PM   |  #25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
N wot to do if i want to completely remove the boot image

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk
30th January 2014, 02:55 AM   |  #26  
OP Senior Member
Flag Udaipur
Thanks Meter: 27
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamKR

N wot to do if i want to completely remove the boot image

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk

Flash this with cwm/trwp
http://d-h.st/mtt
30th January 2014, 02:13 PM   |  #27  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Thanks for the reply Gaurav..... I am having a query that my phn took 2 hrs to fully charge but now it takes 4 hrs to fully charge.. I tried battery calibrator app bt it didn't helped me out... Cn u plz suggest me something or a good calibrator app..

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk
30th January 2014, 05:21 PM   |  #28  
OP Senior Member
Flag Udaipur
Thanks Meter: 27
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamKR

Thanks for the reply Gaurav..... I am having a query that my phn took 2 hrs to fully charge but now it takes 4 hrs to fully charge.. I tried battery calibrator app bt it didn't helped me out... Cn u plz suggest me something or a good calibrator app..

Sent from my A116 using Tapatalk

I think you have to replace your battery from service centre.
As it might be battery problem.
31st January 2014, 05:29 PM   |  #29  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by RTz_GauRaV

I think you have to replace your battery from service centre.
As it might be battery problem.

the warranty is over and the phn gives the same backup as it gave bro.....i think its a bug
6th March 2014, 02:34 PM   |  #30  
Senior Member
Rodez
Thanks Meter: 18
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
We can install it without wipe?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes