Post Reply

[q][cant play gameloft games]

OP balajithegreat

4th March 2014, 10:10 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Madurai
Thanks Meter: 16
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
i cant play any of the gameloft games like modern combat 4,wild blood,gangster rio or gangster vegas in any roms?
(tried omni 4.4,stock rom,lewa os ,aokp 4.2,miui 4.1 ,cody ics etc)
pls help and if u can pm me the working games link.........
4th March 2014, 10:34 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by balajithegreat

i cant play any of the gameloft games like modern combat 4,wild blood,gangster rio or gangster vegas in any roms?
(tried omni 4.4,stock rom,lewa os ,aokp 4.2,miui 4.1 ,cody ics etc)
pls help and if u can pm me the working games link.........

In Play Store is incompatible?
5th March 2014, 09:44 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Madurai
Thanks Meter: 16
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FiVlaskCZ

In Play Store is incompatible?

not everything even compitable games doesnt work ......
5th March 2014, 10:00 AM   |  #4  
Affangta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Multan
Thanks Meter: 32
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by balajithegreat

not everything even compitable games doesnt work ......

what's the problem? can you be more specific?
5th March 2014, 04:07 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Flag Madurai
Thanks Meter: 16
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Affangta

what's the problem? can you be more specific?

example tried gangster rio it resulted in black screen
same with gangster vegas
wildblood fcs(all version)
6th March 2014, 08:50 AM   |  #6  
Affangta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Multan
Thanks Meter: 32
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by balajithegreat

example tried gangster rio it resulted in black screen
same with gangster vegas
wildblood fcs(all version)

from which site you downloaded those games? I download from andropalace & all games work fine.
6th March 2014, 04:58 PM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Madurai
Thanks Meter: 16
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Affangta

from which site you downloaded those games? I download from andropalace & all games work fine.

same website but yet........

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Pico (Explorer) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank