Check Your I/O Usage with Iotop for Android

Ever needed to check the I/O usage of apps? If so, you probably tried searching for an iotop … more

T-Mobile HTC One M8 Gets Selfie-Friendly Android 4.4.4 OTA

The T-Mobie variant of HTC One (M8) just now received an over-the-air update … more

Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more
Post Reply

Battery drain cause Android System

OP Theliakos

6th March 2014, 06:50 PM   |  #1  
Theliakos's Avatar
OP Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 17
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
ok i believe these 2 screnies say it all ! come on why so much draining ????
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-06-20-30-17.jpg
Views:	69
Size:	105.3 KB
ID:	2617008   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-06-20-30-26.jpg
Views:	54
Size:	70.8 KB
ID:	2617009  
6th March 2014, 07:03 PM   |  #2  
Nanostray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 107
 
643 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Theliakos

ok i believe these 2 screnies say it all ! come on why so much draining ????

errrr... these stats don't look like drain to me. I mean, -12% in approx. 12h.. that ain't battery drain
6th March 2014, 07:06 PM   |  #3  
Theliakos's Avatar
OP Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 17
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
nooo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nanostray

errrr... these stats don't look like drain to me. I mean, -12% in approx. 12h.. that ain't battery drain

xperia p 1.350 mAh battery in 6 hours no use 100% normall

xperia sp 2.370 mAh in 2 hours 2 % nooooo it is wrong !! plus in airoplane mode and all apps closed

plus @Nanostray this doesnt happen when my battery is less than 100


guys i need helpp come on!!!
Last edited by Theliakos; 6th March 2014 at 08:21 PM.
6th March 2014, 08:37 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,154
 
4,298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
You could try better battery stats or wakelock detector to see if there are any wakelocks but I dont see any. I mean it doesnt look like there is a drain of problem.

Also you are still running 4.1.2. I have better battery stats in 4.3
6th March 2014, 09:55 PM   |  #5  
Theliakos's Avatar
OP Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 17
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjraider

You could try better battery stats or wakelock detector to see if there are any wakelocks but I dont see any. I mean it doesnt look like there is a drain of problem.

Also you are still running 4.1.2. I have better battery stats in 4.3

ok man but 4.3 is so buggy !
6th March 2014, 09:58 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,154
 
4,298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Not for me.. CE1 downloaded via PCC and without a reset in between
7th March 2014, 12:46 PM   |  #7  
Theliakos's Avatar
OP Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 17
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjraider

Not for me.. CE1 downloaded via PCC and without a reset in between

led pulse works ??

also led stays on when on a call ??

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes