FORUMS

Battery drain cause Android System

363 posts
Thanks Meter: 65
 
By Theliakos, Senior Member on 6th March 2014, 07:50 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
ok i believe these 2 screnies say it all ! come on why so much draining ????
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-06-20-30-17.jpg
Views:	78
Size:	105.3 KB
ID:	2617008   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-06-20-30-26.jpg
Views:	63
Size:	70.8 KB
ID:	2617009  
 
 
6th March 2014, 08:03 PM |#2  
Nanostray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Theliakos

ok i believe these 2 screnies say it all ! come on why so much draining ????

errrr... these stats don't look like drain to me. I mean, -12% in approx. 12h.. that ain't battery drain
6th March 2014, 08:06 PM |#3  
Theliakos's Avatar
OP Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
nooo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nanostray

errrr... these stats don't look like drain to me. I mean, -12% in approx. 12h.. that ain't battery drain

xperia p 1.350 mAh battery in 6 hours no use 100% normall

xperia sp 2.370 mAh in 2 hours 2 % nooooo it is wrong !! plus in airoplane mode and all apps closed

plus @Nanostray this doesnt happen when my battery is less than 100


guys i need helpp come on!!!
Last edited by Theliakos; 6th March 2014 at 09:21 PM.
6th March 2014, 09:37 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,242
 
More
You could try better battery stats or wakelock detector to see if there are any wakelocks but I dont see any. I mean it doesnt look like there is a drain of problem.

Also you are still running 4.1.2. I have better battery stats in 4.3
6th March 2014, 10:55 PM |#5  
Theliakos's Avatar
OP Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjraider

You could try better battery stats or wakelock detector to see if there are any wakelocks but I dont see any. I mean it doesnt look like there is a drain of problem.

Also you are still running 4.1.2. I have better battery stats in 4.3

ok man but 4.3 is so buggy !
6th March 2014, 10:58 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,242
 
More
Not for me.. CE1 downloaded via PCC and without a reset in between
7th March 2014, 01:46 PM |#7  
Theliakos's Avatar
OP Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjraider

Not for me.. CE1 downloaded via PCC and without a reset in between

led pulse works ??

also led stays on when on a call ??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes