Samsung Unpacked Coverage: All About the S6

more

Samsung Galaxy S6 Cameras

more

The Battery Behind the Samsung S6 and S6 Edge

more

Samsung S6 and S6 Edge Performance

more
Post Reply

Unfortunately the Setting has stopped.

OP Syed Affiex

4th March 2014, 03:17 AM   |  #1  
Syed Affiex's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Hye guys..
I need a little help here. It has been day 3 and I cant solve it yet. I received a notification saying that the Setting has stopped when I tried to see my battery usage. Anyone can help?

I tried to restart my phone many times but still no good.

P/s: if this kind of thread existed, please redirect me.. Thanks in advance!

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393899388674.jpg
Views:	543
Size:	23.1 KB
ID:	2611976  
4th March 2014, 11:11 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Same prob faced but disabled stamina mode and restarted problem sorted

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th March 2014, 04:39 AM   |  #3  
Syed Affiex's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I tried what you said but the problem still persistent.. Anyone else know how to fix this?

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
5th March 2014, 01:37 PM   |  #4  
BreakShadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 60
 
345 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Syed Affiex

I tried what you said but the problem still persistent.. Anyone else know how to fix this?

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app

I'm getting this too suddenly. Can't fix it....

Sent from my C6902 using xda app-developers app
5th March 2014, 05:41 PM   |  #5  
BreakShadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 60
 
345 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Solved. Charge to over 90%, unplug, toggle Stamina mode once.
It will be fixed.

Sent from my C6902 using xda app-developers app
6th March 2014, 06:27 PM   |  #6  
Syed Affiex's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by BreakShadow

Solved. Charge to over 90%, unplug, toggle Stamina mode once.
It will be fixed.

Sent from my C6902 using xda app-developers app

Does it has to be 90%? I charged fully and toggle stamina mode.. Still cant..

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
7th March 2014, 08:02 AM   |  #7  
Syed Affiex's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Solved! Get full charged, off stamina mode, restart phone n turn on. Thanks all.

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to Syed Affiex For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2014, 05:12 AM   |  #8  
BreakShadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 60
 
345 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Syed Affiex

Does it has to be 90%? I charged fully and toggle stamina mode.. Still cant..

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app

Not necessarily exactly 90%, the battery stats resets at 90%+, so anytime after that is fine.

Sent from my C6902 using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes