CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more

DexPatcher: Patch Android APKs Using Java

You’ve probably seen or installed modified applications, be it a patched dialer for your … more

Is Cloud Storage Ready to Replace External Storage?

With more and more OEMs ditching SD cards on their flagships, cloud storage is … more

Customized Ultra Stamina for Xperia

XDA Senior Member androidexpert35 has provided us a customized Ultra Stamine Mode from the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Unfortunately the Setting has stopped.

4th March 2014, 02:17 AM |#1  
Syed Affiex's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Hye guys..
I need a little help here. It has been day 3 and I cant solve it yet. I received a notification saying that the Setting has stopped when I tried to see my battery usage. Anyone can help?

I tried to restart my phone many times but still no good.

P/s: if this kind of thread existed, please redirect me.. Thanks in advance!

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393899388674.jpg
Views:	547
Size:	23.1 KB
ID:	2611976  
4th March 2014, 10:11 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Same prob faced but disabled stamina mode and restarted problem sorted

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th March 2014, 03:39 AM |#3  
Syed Affiex's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I tried what you said but the problem still persistent.. Anyone else know how to fix this?

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
5th March 2014, 12:37 PM |#4  
BreakShadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 61
 
345 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Syed Affiex

I tried what you said but the problem still persistent.. Anyone else know how to fix this?

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app

I'm getting this too suddenly. Can't fix it....

Sent from my C6902 using xda app-developers app
5th March 2014, 04:41 PM |#5  
BreakShadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 61
 
345 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Solved. Charge to over 90%, unplug, toggle Stamina mode once.
It will be fixed.

Sent from my C6902 using xda app-developers app
6th March 2014, 05:27 PM |#6  
Syed Affiex's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by BreakShadow

Solved. Charge to over 90%, unplug, toggle Stamina mode once.
It will be fixed.

Sent from my C6902 using xda app-developers app

Does it has to be 90%? I charged fully and toggle stamina mode.. Still cant..

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
7th March 2014, 07:02 AM |#7  
Syed Affiex's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Solved! Get full charged, off stamina mode, restart phone n turn on. Thanks all.

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to Syed Affiex For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2014, 04:12 AM |#8  
BreakShadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 61
 
345 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Syed Affiex

Does it has to be 90%? I charged fully and toggle stamina mode.. Still cant..

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app

Not necessarily exactly 90%, the battery stats resets at 90%+, so anytime after that is fine.

Sent from my C6902 using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes