5,605,685 Members 48,380 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Latest OTA: 3.06.605.4] [Collection] HTC Droid DNA Firmware [Radio] [hboot] [RUU]

Tip us?
 
.torrented
Old
#61  
.torrented's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1360
Posts: 2,702
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Suffolk, VA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arjun89 View Post
I'm sorry. I'm stuck here while upgrading my htc droid dna. As i'm outside the USA i cannot update my phone online.
I have tried the Latest OTA :3.06.605.4 but its ending in signature error.
My phone HBOOT version is 1.15...

Can enyone kindly help here, why i'm getting the error and how to solve it.

Below the RUU links it has given that Hboot and recovery should reverted to 1.15.

Already my phone running in same version.

thanks in advance.
I meant the 306_firmware_part1&2 and the SENSE_5ROM_RUU files
The Following User Says Thank You to .torrented For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Bob_is_a_Droid
Old
#62  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 40
Join Date: Apr 2010
Thank you so much for the files that you have posted, you are a life saver!!! everything went as planned
 
sasquatch1
Old
#64  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 34
Join Date: Oct 2008
I just flashed the most current hboot and radio files successfully however when I rebooted into the bootloader it now says *** LOCKED *** highlighted in pink.

Below that it says MONARUDO PVT SHIP S-OFF RH

Is this normal?

 
.torrented
Old
#65  
.torrented's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1360
Posts: 2,702
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Suffolk, VA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sasquatch1 View Post
I just flashed the most current hboot and radio files successfully however when I rebooted into the bootloader it now says *** LOCKED *** highlighted in pink.

Below that it says MONARUDO PVT SHIP S-OFF RH

Is this normal?

What bootloader were you on before you flashed this?

I mean what method did you use to s-off?
 
sasquatch1
Old
#66  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 34
Join Date: Oct 2008
As far as I can recall I was on 2.07 and had originally used Moonshine to S-OFF.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using Tapatalk
 
tommynox
Old
#67  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 24
Join Date: Mar 2006
Default Error when updating my radio

I get en error when I try to update my radio. Please refer to the following attached pic. Im trying to update my radio to get my wifi to work. Thanks in advance for any help with this.
 
tommynox
Old
#68  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 24
Join Date: Mar 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by tommynox View Post
I get en error when I try to update my radio. Please refer to the following attached pic. Im trying to update my radio to get my wifi to work. Thanks in advance for any help with this.
Here is the file I was talking about. My bad.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-03-12_0845.png
Views:	80
Size:	20.1 KB
ID:	2626616  
 
.torrented
Old
#70  
.torrented's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1360
Posts: 2,702
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Suffolk, VA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by sasquatch1 View Post
As far as I can recall I was on 2.07 and had originally used Moonshine to S-OFF.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using Tapatalk
that's what I though, moonshine hides the flags, I don't think it will cause issues since you are already s-off, i can give you a command to run that will set it to unlocked

Tags
bootloader, firmware, hboot, htc droid dna, radio
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes