Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] 3G Not working in Galaxy Core. How to solve? (Rooted Phone)

OP mohitpahwa

8th March 2014, 12:35 PM   |  #1  
mohitpahwa's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
When i switch WCDMA mode, there is no network in my phone.
Anyone knows how to solve this problem???
8th March 2014, 12:41 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Thrissur,Kerala
Thanks Meter: 8
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohitpahwa

When i switch WCDMA mode, there is no network in my phone.
Anyone knows how to solve this problem???

Are you sure you have a 3g signal and your network provider allows you to use it?
8th March 2014, 12:49 PM   |  #3  
mohitpahwa's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Yes..
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinayakmt

Are you sure you have a 3g signal and your network provider allows you to use it?

Yes i was using 3g from last few months and it stopped working from this week only
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes