Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,749 Members 49,624 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

firmware help needed please

Tip us?
 
sabret00the
Old
#11  
sabret00the's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 406
Posts: 1,892
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: London
Here's the GPE firmware. It's not like it was hard to find, but here you go anyway: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2358781
 
alibabar1991
Old
#12  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 54
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: lahore
Quote:
Originally Posted by sabret00the View Post
Here's the GPE firmware. It's not like it was hard to find, but here you go anyway: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2358781
bro i have a chinese firmware fast boot is in chinese language though its orignal what to do there ?
 
sabret00the
Old
#13  
sabret00the's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 406
Posts: 1,892
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by alibabar1991 View Post
bro i have a chinese firmware fast boot is in chinese language though its orignal what to do there ?
Research for yourself. You clearly haven't even read the first post of that thread.
 
cr1960
Old
#14  
cr1960's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 286
Posts: 1,370
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Melbourne
Quote:
Originally Posted by alibabar1991 View Post
Got it checked from a mobile outlet he said your phone is orignal just the firmware is in chinese
he checked it through bootload or something by pressing power and volume key
it was all in chinese though he knew about the options he said its orignal ive checked its just got a chinese firmware

anyone help please ? link to proper firmware please
search the baseband version on the Internet.
You'll see that the same baseband pops up for Samsung, HTC etc. Just the case is different, underneath it's the same clone hardware.

HTC M8
ROM: Renovate
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...