CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more

DexPatcher: Patch Android APKs Using Java

You’ve probably seen or installed modified applications, be it a patched dialer for your … more

Is Cloud Storage Ready to Replace External Storage?

With more and more OEMs ditching SD cards on their flagships, cloud storage is … more

Customized Ultra Stamina for Xperia

XDA Senior Member androidexpert35 has provided us a customized Ultra Stamine Mode from the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Samsung Kies Problem (GALAXY Core)

9th March 2014, 07:16 AM |#1  
GalaxyCorePH's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Lubao
Thanks Meter: 11
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
My Kies couldn't not identify my GALAXY Core. Kies identify my GALAXY Core as a non-samsung device. Please help!

My Device:
GT-I8262
9th March 2014, 08:32 AM |#2  
Mach5's Avatar
Senior Member
Delhi
Thanks Meter: 119
 
338 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Terminate kies using task manager, reconnect your device, then it will install drivers after that open kies and voila!
Ps weren't you were s'posed to replace core :?

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th March 2014, 10:29 AM |#3  
GalaxyCorePH's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Lubao
Thanks Meter: 11
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoreGuy

Terminate kies using task manager, reconnect your device, then it will install drivers after that open kies and voila!
Ps weren't you were s'posed to replace core :?

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I don't know... I'm thinking to buy something like PS3 (for GTA V).. Smartphone or PS3?

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th March 2014, 12:49 PM |#4  
Mach5's Avatar
Senior Member
Delhi
Thanks Meter: 119
 
338 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
If you want something for gaming then ps3 but I hope you know you need to buy a game separately....

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th March 2014, 01:14 PM |#5  
GalaxyCorePH's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Lubao
Thanks Meter: 11
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
I know that.. But I decided I will buy a new smartphone...

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th March 2014, 01:25 PM |#6  
NieeLz's Avatar
Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 4
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
perfectly worked
Quote:
Originally Posted by GalaxyCorePH

I know that.. But I decided I will buy a new smartphone...

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

just go to hell, and buy nokia 3310
9th March 2014, 05:41 PM |#7  
Mach5's Avatar
Senior Member
Delhi
Thanks Meter: 119
 
338 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NieeLz

perfectly worked


just go to hell, and buy nokia 3310

Hit thanks and don't abuse


Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th March 2014, 11:08 PM |#8  
GalaxyCorePH's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Lubao
Thanks Meter: 11
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoreGuy

Hit thanks and don't abuse


Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Agree!

Sent from my GT-I8262 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

The Following User Says Thank You to GalaxyCorePH For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes