Post Reply

Bricked phone

OP bloodkiddie

9th March 2014, 10:06 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Hi i have htc one with tampered and relocked in the bootloaders screen ,i have attached the img for the bootloader screen please help me to get my phone back to normal(stock).i'm completely noob about this so flashing and all. IF possible guide me step wise to get back my phone to stock one.

thanks in advance
regards
Bloodkiddie
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC_0602.jpg
Views:	530
Size:	208.6 KB
ID:	2621321  
9th March 2014, 10:42 AM   |  #2  
OP Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Not working please guide me to recover my phone
hope this image will help you guys to find correct software for me.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	htc details.png
Views:	104
Size:	68.3 KB
ID:	2621350  
9th March 2014, 11:17 AM   |  #3  
cr1960's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 311
 
1,427 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
not bricked mate....

@alray or @nkk71 will sort you out.
9th March 2014, 11:19 AM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cr1960

not bricked mate....

@alray or @nkk71 will sort you out.

sorry i didn't find any exact word for it.can you pls help me to sort it out to get my phone as normal
9th March 2014, 11:22 AM   |  #5  
cr1960's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 311
 
1,427 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bloodkiddie

sorry i didn't find any exact word for it.can you pls help me to sort it out to get my phone as normal

what I said is that your phone is not bricked.
I'm not smart enough to tell you what you need to do, but there are others here that will be able to help you.
just wait
9th March 2014, 12:25 PM   |  #6  
nkk71's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Beirut
Thanks Meter: 3,006
 
6,063 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bloodkiddie

hope this image will help you guys to find correct software for me.

Careful buddy, you have a Sprint/CDMA phone (but with a strange CID), most of us here have m7_u / ul models (GSM) not m7_wls (sprint / cdma).
Better check http://forum.xda-developers.com/sprint-htc-one or http://forum.xda-developers.com/verizon-htc-one

and post your getvar wherever you post (copy/paste is preferred over a screenshot, it's more visible), because your modelid and cid are quite unique
9th March 2014, 02:29 PM   |  #7  
OP Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkk71

Careful buddy, you have a Sprint/CDMA phone (but with a strange CID), most of us here have m7_u / ul models (GSM) not m7_wls (sprint / cdma).
Better check http://forum.xda-developers.com/sprint-htc-one or http://forum.xda-developers.com/verizon-htc-one

and post your getvar wherever you post (copy/paste is preferred over a screenshot, it's more visible), because your modelid and cid are quite unique

can you pls tell me what is getvar? and where should i post it?
can you pls help me repair my phone back to normal?even i searched everywhere but didn't get useful info.I"m completely noob about android and i'm from India it will be GSM/cdma as i know
Last edited by bloodkiddie; 9th March 2014 at 02:33 PM.
9th March 2014, 03:46 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 421
 
1,748 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
There are no backup files for your phone. Sorry

sent from my mobile device
9th March 2014, 03:51 PM   |  #9  
OP Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaHiLzZ

There are no backup files for your phone. Sorry

sent from my mobile device

Is there any other way to get it fixed?
10th March 2014, 01:07 AM   |  #10  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1,193
 
3,086 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkk71

(but with a strange CID)

This CID is from C Spire Wireless , quite uncommon for the htc one....

---------- Post added at 08:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:02 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by bloodkiddie

it will be GSM/cdma as i know

No, LTE/CDMA only http://www.cspire.com/shop_and_learn...d=prod29080110

---------- Post added at 08:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:05 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by bloodkiddie

Is there any other way to get it fixed?

What is the issue with your phone? It is not booting? Or you just want to remove the tampered and security banner?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes