Check Your I/O Usage with Iotop for Android

Ever needed to check the I/O usage of apps? If so, you probably tried searching for an iotop … more

T-Mobile HTC One M8 Gets Selfie-Friendly Android 4.4.4 OTA

The T-Mobie variant of HTC One (M8) just now received an over-the-air update … more

Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more
Post Reply

[Q] How to install the STOCK FIRMWARE?

OP mostevil94

8th March 2014, 04:04 AM   |  #11  
Sujalraj's Avatar
Member
Flag भारत
Thanks Meter: 10
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Thankx Buddy Its Work
8th March 2014, 04:43 AM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Thumbs up Thanks
Thanks it worked. And Odin is also the best way to go.
8th March 2014, 10:10 AM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZonaRMR

You must load the correct scatter file (in your case mt6582), turn off your phone, remove the battery and replace it after some seconds (and don't turn on the phone).
Press F9 (or hit Download button) and connect your phone into the computer via USB data cable.
The process will start and a red progress bar will appear.

I put the scatter from my firmware, its name is MT6589_Android_scatter_emmc, i don't know hwy is mt6589 since my phone has mt6582 or mt6582m, by the way, can you help me to get scatter for mt6582? thank you very much for help.
9th March 2014, 04:55 AM   |  #14  
ZonaRMR's Avatar
Member
Flag Narnia
Thanks Meter: 35
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mostevil94

I put the scatter from my firmware, its name is MT6589_Android_scatter_emmc, i don't know hwy is mt6589 since my phone has mt6582 or mt6582m, by the way, can you help me to get scatter for mt6582? thank you very much for help.

I'm confused, I searched specifications of your phone and says I have a mt6582m processor and on the other hand said to have a mt6589!
which specification is correct?
9th March 2014, 11:37 AM   |  #15  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZonaRMR

I'm confused, I searched specifications of your phone and says I have a mt6582m processor and on the other hand said to have a mt6589!
which specification is correct?

I send you link with original specs.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
install firmware, restore stock rom, stock zip
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank