Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] HTC dialer and contacts?

5th March 2014, 07:13 AM |#1  
OP Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 7
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Could someone port HTC Sense 5 dialer and contacts?

I hate that in touchwiz i couldn`t swipe from dialer tot contacts or to logs...
 
 
5th March 2014, 09:46 AM |#2  
Pfeffernuss's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wassenaar
Thanks Meter: 912
 
3,388 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Calanderia

Could someone port HTC Sense 5 dialer and contacts?

I hate that in touchwiz i couldn`t swipe from dialer tot contacts or to logs...

Try ExDialer, it's great
5th March 2014, 11:38 AM |#3  
OP Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 7
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
pretty cool... if i could swipe directly from dialpad it will be perfect
5th March 2014, 04:14 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Contract+
9th March 2014, 10:43 PM |#5  
OP Member
Flag Constanta
Thanks Meter: 7
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cutemannn

Contract+

don`t like it
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes