Post Reply

"Network indicator (H) icon"

10th March 2014, 04:05 AM   |  #1  
yepnegiishere's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 4
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Any way to this icon. I Dont like my default one!?

Sent from my GT-I8552 using Tapatalk
10th March 2014, 05:19 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 199
 
849 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
you are getting this because you are using WCDMA network and connected to HSPA. You cant change this icon..
10th March 2014, 05:52 AM   |  #3  
yepnegiishere's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 4
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
When I changed the themes using xthmes i get different icons. The same way I want any other icon

Sent from my GT-I8552 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes