AOSP 5.1 ROM Compiled for the Moto E

It’s been a few weeks since the release of Android 5.1 and XDA Senior Member percy_g2 has … more

CutCalc: A Calculator for Mechanical Engineers

Mechanical and mechatronics engineers may want a handy app to calculate data for … more

Google Play Music Customizations – XDA Xposed Tuesday

If Cyanogen Inc. has its way, you won’t be forced into the Google … more

Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Security Warning Screen!!! How to fix?

28th February 2014, 09:23 PM |#1  
OP Member
Flag La Paz
Thanks Meter: 2
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Hi, I was trying to install a custum ROM 4.4.2 but I didnt went trough and now its stucked on the screen from the photo.
What it saids is:

***Tampered***
***Relocked***
M7_V PVT SHIP S-ON RH
HBOOT-1.55.0000
RADIO-4A.20.3263.16
OpenDSP-v32.120.274.0909
OS-
eMCC-boot 2048MB
Oct 9 2013,15:55:59.0

FASTBOOT

<VOL UP> TO PREVIOUS
<VOL DOWN> TO NEXT
<POWER> TO SELECT ITEM

BOOTLOADER
REBOOT
REBOOT DOWNLOADER
POWER DOWN


Please Help!!!!!!!!!!!!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20140228_170200.jpg
Views:	2207
Size:	245.9 KB
ID:	2606367  
 
 
28th February 2014, 09:28 PM |#2  
tanveerkhan9's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 15
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
What exactly you want to do it ??? Why you need it ??? What you done ??


HTC One M7 ( International )
1st March 2014, 06:41 PM |#3  
OP Member
Flag La Paz
Thanks Meter: 2
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by tanveerkhan9

What exactly you want to do it ??? Why you need it ??? What you done ??


HTC One M7 ( International )


Thanks for your answer. I was trying to manually update to kitkat with a custum rom. On the middle of the process I guess something went wrong and now the phone is stucked on the screen that I mentiones at the beggining. I cant use my phone, so I would like to flash it to a stock rom.
1st March 2014, 06:58 PM |#4  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,658
 
5,931 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpvasquez

Thanks for your answer. I was trying to manually update to kitkat with a custum rom. On the middle of the process I guess something went wrong and now the phone is stucked on the screen that I mentiones at the beggining. I cant use my phone, so I would like to flash it to a stock rom.

what version of recovery are you using and post your fastboot getvar all results -SN and IMEI
5th March 2014, 02:47 PM |#5  
OP Member
Flag La Paz
Thanks Meter: 2
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

what version of recovery are you using and post your fastboot getvar all results -SN and IMEI

Thanks for the help but all the info that I have is at the begining., on the first post.

I've pressed IMAGE CRC and these are the results if its of any help:
rpm: 0xC5567FC
SBL1: 0X9FE7A28C
SBL2: 0CA915A4DD
SBL3: 0XB221B6BB
TZ: 0XCCD5DF62
RADIO: 0X1502EFF4
HBOOT: 0XAFC5C6C8
BOOT: 0XDB2D88C1
RECOVERY: 0X81ED57C
SYSTEM: 0X7A83A699
5th March 2014, 03:40 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 476
 
1,873 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Connect to fastboot mode and type fastboot getvar all (remove imei/sn) in your command prompt and post the output here.
10th March 2014, 11:05 PM |#7  
OP Member
Flag La Paz
Thanks Meter: 2
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaHiLzZ

Connect to fastboot mode and type fastboot getvar all (remove imei/sn) in your command prompt and post the output here.

Im sorry for being a noob but how and where do I do that??
Aprecciate your help
10th March 2014, 11:16 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
344 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpvasquez

Im sorry for being a noob but how and where do I do that??
Aprecciate your help

How did you originally get the bootloader unlocked to say relocked? Fastboot? Which recovery are you using?
At the very least you need to unlock the bootloader again to flash a custom rom.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes