5,604,686 Members 36,319 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][UNOFFICIAL] CM 11.0 for Galaxy Grand Duos (I9082/I9082L) (Update 20140407) 2SIM

Tip us?
 
mpok2
Old
#1321  
mpok2's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 19
Join Date: Mar 2014
hello brother, i just wanna ask. Does this rom support application move2sd?

if yes, how? or need a specific patch? thanks
 
kmatta
Old
#1322  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 22
Join Date: Dec 2013
I have entered the command and rebooted but nothing happens ...

Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk 4
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1394544946766.jpg
Views:	257
Size:	15.8 KB
ID:	2624935  
 
chotu222
Old
#1323  
chotu222's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1263
Posts: 912
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by kmatta View Post
I have entered the command and rebooted but nothing happens ...

Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk 4
check that you have downloaded the latest version and check if multi-sim settings is present under settings
 
vinodr5371@xdaroms.co.in
Old
#1324  
vinodr5371@xdaroms.co.in's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 228
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: bangalore
Quote:
Originally Posted by kmatta View Post
I have entered the command and rebooted but nothing happens ...

Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk 4
Mayn working fine no error...Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1394546433461.jpg
Views:	247
Size:	48.0 KB
ID:	2624986

Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk
 
kmatta
Old
#1325  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 22
Join Date: Dec 2013
Can u tell me the whole procedure. And after entering command ..I have to close that window or directly reboot after typing the command and pressing enter key?


Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk 4
 
vinodr5371@xdaroms.co.in
Old
#1326  
vinodr5371@xdaroms.co.in's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 228
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: bangalore
Quote:
Originally Posted by kmatta View Post
Can u tell me the whole procedure. And after entering command ..I have to close that window or directly reboot after typing the command and pressing enter key?


Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk 4
Type like this step by step
1) su

Then type

2) setprop persist.radio.multisim.config dsds

3) reboot

That's all enjoy dual sim now....😁😁😁😁

Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk
 
leandrocn
Old
(Last edited by leandrocn; 11th March 2014 at 03:40 PM.) Reason: added information
#1327  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 33
Join Date: Nov 2010
I just cleared all my data (full wipe) and applied this verson over my previous 4.2.2.

Two sim is working but i noticed several dificculties on connecting 3g network.

Applications like waze an others who need 3g constantly freezes or FC.

Just to see if anyone has faced this same problem.

Physically, im on So Paulo, Brazil

Besides of this, a big thank you for developers, two sim is a dream coming true...!
 
mukeshpacheria
Old
#1328  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 155
Posts: 429
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Rewari
Quote:
Originally Posted by leandrocn View Post
I just cleared all my data (full wipe) and applied this verson over my previous 4.2.2.

Two sim is working but i noticed several dificculties on connecting 3g network.

Applications like waze an others who need 3g constantly freezes or FC.

Just to see if anyone has faced this same problem.

Physically, im on So Paulo, Brazil

Besides of this, a big thank you for developers, two sim is a dream coming true...!
use error report format in OP for quick solution and pawitp will see that
Press Thanx Button if You Like My Work

Sorry for my bad English. My Mother Tongue is HINDI (Proud on it)
 
rahul8040
Old
#1329  
rahul8040's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 130
Posts: 162
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: new delhi
how can i get "non intrusive" calling feature i need one badly?!
 
Donnalyn
Old
#1330  
Donnalyn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 153
Posts: 222
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahul8040 View Post
how can i get "non intrusive" calling feature i need one badly?!
try to locate it in phone > setting ,

Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes