Project Ara Smartphone Will Run Modified Android L with Hot Swapping

Project Ara is a very exciting topic–both for hardware and … more

Streamline Android Theme Customization with Graphic Porter

I dont have a custom theme on my Android phone, and the reason for this is because … more

Boost the Brightness of Your Sony Xperia Z1’s LED

I think the last time anyone has ever used a physical torch to find their earphones, … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more
Post Reply

[q] need help please

11th March 2014, 04:41 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
i cant flash any roms. Every time i flash a run it ethier goes into a bootloop or boots back into recovery. The only rom im able to flash is my stock back up.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------NVM Solved Problem-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last edited by jedi-knight-; 12th March 2014 at 12:25 AM.
11th March 2014, 04:42 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 105
 
455 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi-knight-

i cant flash any roms. Every time i flash a run it ethier goes into a bootloop or boots back into recovery. The only rom im able to flash is my stock back up.

Post the output of ur "getvar all"
11th March 2014, 06:11 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by raghav kapur

Post the output of ur "getvar all"

Sorry I don't understand
11th March 2014, 07:35 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi-knight-

Sorry I don't understand

Just a quick question/ How were you planning on flashing all the roms you've been asking about in the AT&T forum?
11th March 2014, 08:51 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by mb_guy

Just a quick question/ How were you planning on flashing all the roms you've been asking about in the AT&T forum?

I need to rewrite op I can flash at odex roms but nothing else
11th March 2014, 08:55 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi-knight-

I need to rewrite op I can flash at odex roms but nothing else

Still need the output from "fastboot getvar all"
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes