5,599,033 Members 31,615 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Anyone port OmniROM for HD2?

Tip us?
 
LNMH
Old
(Last edited by LNMH; 9th December 2013 at 05:35 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Đ Nẵng
Default [Q] Anyone port OmniROM for HD2?

Hello Everybody.
I saw OmniROM. It's wonderful and I want to experience it. Not only me but also others.
Who can port it? :">
My English is so bad.
 
chautruongthinh
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1237
Posts: 335
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Ben Tre

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by LNMH View Post
Hello Everybody.
I saw OmniROM. It's wonderful and I want to experience it. Not only me but also others.
Who can port it? :">
My English is so bad.
Walter79 is working with it!!
The Following User Says Thank You to chautruongthinh For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
theonepharaoh
Old
#3  
Member
Thanks Meter 130
Posts: 56
Join Date: Feb 2014
any news on omnirom for hd2
 
lukbe
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Sep 2010
Default Decree nntlyst

I would also like this ROM
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes