Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,702 Members 45,582 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Htc hd2 black screen

Tip us?
 
e_m_e2000
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 64
Join Date: Oct 2010
Default [Q] Htc hd2 black screen

hi
i flashed NexusHD2-JellyBean-CM10.1.3 V2.7 on my htc hd2 devise, it is wonderful but if the devise go to sleep mode and i try to open it again the screen still black and i must remove battery

some one know how to fix this problem ?
 
eclyptos
Old
#2  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 615
Posts: 2,991
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Planet Earth
Why remove the battery when under the back cover there is a Reset Button? You have to install again the Rom with a clean installation. It's a know issue with some roms and no fix for it.
IF I HELPED DO NOT SAY THANKS, CLICK IT.
My Evolution: Sony Xperia Z1 - UB + 4.3 Rooted + Deodexed, HTC HD2, HTC Diamond 2, HTC HD Blackstone, Nokia 7070 Prism, Qtek 9100, Nokia 3100, Motorola T720i, Nokia 3310, Sony Ericson PF 768 (Blue)

How Get Root on Sony Xperia Z1 with Locked Bootloader and the Latest Android 4.4
 
lukbe
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 17
Join Date: Sep 2010
wipe all data and cache and instal new rom
 
dany0boy
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 68
Join Date: Oct 2013
You Have Tmobile HTC hd 2 or EU ? if EU then which micro sd class you have ?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes