Post Reply

[Q] Htc hd2 black screen

12th February 2014, 11:50 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
hi
i flashed NexusHD2-JellyBean-CM10.1.3 V2.7 on my htc hd2 devise, it is wonderful but if the devise go to sleep mode and i try to open it again the screen still black and i must remove battery

some one know how to fix this problem ?
12th February 2014, 02:28 PM   |  #2  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 616
 
2,991 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Why remove the battery when under the back cover there is a Reset Button? You have to install again the Rom with a clean installation. It's a know issue with some roms and no fix for it.
12th March 2014, 08:25 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
wipe all data and cache and instal new rom
12th March 2014, 09:02 AM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
You Have Tmobile HTC hd 2 or EU ? if EU then which micro sd class you have ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes