Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,547 Members 45,863 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Canvas HD Radio Turned off and Invalid IMEI

Tip us?
 
nimishshah1508
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Mar 2013
Exclamation [Q] Canvas HD Radio Turned off and Invalid IMEI

I read the post on http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2380700 but it is not working...

Firstly I was having SamFlare V5 installed on my phone with CWM 6.0.3.0 then i tried to update to CWM 6.0.4.4 which was not working then again i replaced with older one. Now SIM cards are not getting detected and SIM MANAGEMENT from settings in disabled and when i checked in ENGINEERING MODE in CDS INFORMATION i found that RADIO is TURNED OFF...

Then i tried to install Canvas 4 Stock ROM but same problem persists...

Plz Help!!!

TIA...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-12-11-43-48.png
Views:	396
Size:	175.5 KB
ID:	2626295  
 
WalkerBales
Old
#2  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 357
Posts: 832
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by nimishshah1508 View Post
I read the post on http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2380700 but it is not working...

Firstly I was having SamFlare V5 installed on my phone with CWM 6.0.3.0 then i tried to update to CWM 6.0.4.4 which was not working then again i replaced with older one. Now SIM cards are not getting detected and SIM MANAGEMENT from settings in disabled and when i checked in ENGINEERING MODE in CDS INFORMATION i found that RADIO is TURNED OFF...

Then i tried to install Canvas 4 Stock ROM but same problem persists...

Plz Help!!!

TIA...
Watch this video tutorial - http://youtube.com/watch?v=8ZEVDwcCVzY

Sent from my Micromax A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
nimishshah1508
Old
(Last edited by nimishshah1508; 12th March 2014 at 03:08 PM.)
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Mar 2013
Info 2 RE:

I have watched this video and tried same but problem is in his case the radio is on but in my case radio is off and sim state is also not ready as shown in previously attached image!!! and while typing list box is not also opening and when i click on send AT command android will toast "AT command is failed to send"
 
nimishshah1508
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Mar 2013
Info 2 RE:

I have watched this video and tried same but problem is in his case the radio is on but in my case radio is off and sim state is also not ready as shown in previously attached image!!! and while typing list box is not also opening and when i click on send AT command android will toast "AT command is failed to send"
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes