Post Reply

Tl 30a vs 30at

13th March 2014, 05:32 PM   |  #1  
Durteedee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Are these two devices the exact same in hardware or is there no differences other than branding?
13th March 2014, 06:12 PM   |  #2  
LaZiODROID's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 158
 
666 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
I don't know the exact answer, but I can tell you that I flashed the AT&T stock FTF (for the lt30at) to my Bell LT30a and everything worked OK. Like LTE, etc.

I hope that helps even a little bit.
The Following User Says Thank You to LaZiODROID For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th March 2014, 01:45 AM   |  #3  
Durteedee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
It does going off gsm arena says they have different radios bell has more that att has

Sent from my MyTouch 4G Slide using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia T, TL, TX, V Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank