5,593,248 Members 32,706 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[IRANIAN / PERSIAN ] official thread , lets help each other ...

Tip us?
 
mohabl
Old
#31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: May 2013
Location: meybod
Hi guys
screen auto rotation isnt working after I flashed new base, what should I do?
 
mohabl
Old
#32  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: May 2013
Location: meybod
seem this thread is abandoned.
 
P30SiNa
Old
#33  
P30SiNa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 77
Posts: 190
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Shahrood
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohabl View Post
seem this thread is abandoned.
Works fine for me. N900 NB2
Just flash it again with full wipe.
Or if it's ota update then do a factory reset.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to P30SiNa For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mehdi.moha
Old
#34  
mehdi.moha's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 183
Posts: 1,521
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: tehran
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohabl View Post
I have N900XXUDNB2 rom for Russia on my n900 can I flash N900UBUDNB2 for Panama?
It has different changlist.
the changelist is the same pal
========================================

SONY Wake-up Please ,Use you Experience ... Time to ENTER The XPERIA PLAY 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mehdi.moha For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mehdi.moha
Old
#35  
mehdi.moha's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 183
Posts: 1,521
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: tehran
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohabl View Post
I have N900XXUDNB2 rom for Russia on my n900 can I flash N900UBUDNB2 for Panama?
It has different changlist.
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohabl View Post
Hi guys
screen auto rotation isnt working after I flashed new base, what should I do?
what do you mean " new base "

so flashed full rom , or just changed the baseband ?
========================================

SONY Wake-up Please ,Use you Experience ... Time to ENTER The XPERIA PLAY 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mehdi.moha For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mohabl
Old
#36  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: May 2013
Location: meybod
Quote:
Originally Posted by mehdi.moha View Post
what do you mean " new base "

so flashed full rom , or just changed the baseband ?
I flashed criskelo v8 and some apps faced force close so I desided come back to official rom N900XXUDNB2 and after flashing, auto rotation isnt working I did mega wipe befor flashing and factory reset after that but it dosnt work.
 
P30SiNa
Old
#37  
P30SiNa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 77
Posts: 190
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Shahrood
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohabl View Post
I flashed criskelo v8 and some apps faced force close so I desided come back to official rom N900XXUDNB2 and after flashing, auto rotation isnt working I did mega wipe befor flashing and factory reset after that but it dosnt work.
Strange. Try new NB4 base. Dr.Ketan rom. Dr.Ketan rom is better than others in my opinion.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to P30SiNa For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mohabl
Old
(Last edited by mohabl; 13th March 2014 at 03:21 PM.)
#38  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: May 2013
Location: meybod
Quote:
Originally Posted by P30SiNa View Post
Strange. Try new NB4 base. Dr.Ketan rom. Dr.Ketan rom is better than others in my opinion.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
I saw instruction for flashing Dr.Ketan rom and it seem complicated ,dose it have simple flashing Instruction in practice like criskelo rom?
 
P30SiNa
Old
#39  
P30SiNa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 77
Posts: 190
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Shahrood
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohabl View Post
I saw instruction for flashing Dr.Ketan rom and it seem complicated ,dose it have simple flashing Instruction in practice like criskelo rom?
It's the same. just download the rom and flash it through cwm. Then choose your settings in aroma and done!
Btw do you have the latest bootloader NA6? If your bootloader is not updated to the latest version, you may experience some strange issues. Download an app called Android Info and check your bootloader's version. It should be NA6. Check and tell me.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to P30SiNa For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mohabl
Old
(Last edited by mohabl; 14th March 2014 at 12:04 PM.)
#40  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: May 2013
Location: meybod
Quote:
Originally Posted by P30SiNa View Post
It's the same. just download the rom and flash it through cwm. Then choose your settings in aroma and done!
Btw do you have the latest bootloader NA6? If your bootloader is not updated to the latest version, you may experience some strange issues. Download an app called Android Info and check your bootloader's version. It should be NA6. Check and tell me.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
thanks pal for helping; it was UDNB2.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes