Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,742,083 Members 50,982 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

com.android.phone does't work after installing Supremacy script

Tip us?
 
Juanmacc
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default com.android.phone does't work after installing Supremacy script

Hi, i've instaled Supremacy V3 following this post: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1928200. Every thing was ok nad i noticed an improvement in performance of the device, but when i try to make a call the screen turns black and after a while the com.android.phone error appears and i have to close it.
I've uninstalled Supremacy and the problem was solved but i would like tu use it cause it really helped with the device lag problem.
Thank's in advance!.
 
shut_down
Old
#2  
shut_down's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3195
Posts: 7,218
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Belgrade
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juanmacc View Post
Hi, i've instaled Supremacy V3 following this post: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1928200. Every thing was ok nad i noticed an improvement in performance of the device, but when i try to make a call the screen turns black and after a while the com.android.phone error appears and i have to close it.
I've uninstalled Supremacy and the problem was solved but i would like tu use it cause it really helped with the device lag problem.
Thank's in advance!.
Ask creator of that script for support of our phone.
 
Juanmacc
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by shut_down View Post
Ask creator of that script for support of our phone.
thank's i'll do that!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes