Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

i need modem I9505XXUEMJ7

OP mrsharif

16th March 2014, 12:44 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Hello
i Need Modem I9505XXUEMJ7
16th March 2014, 12:47 PM   |  #2  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 632
 
2,033 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Take a look: HERE
The Following User Says Thank You to Joku1981 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th March 2014, 12:53 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

Take a look: HERE

Thanks Bro
i now change android 4.4 to 4.3 and worked
next time testing for change 4.3 to 4.2
16th March 2014, 12:54 PM   |  #4  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 632
 
2,033 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrsharif

Thanks Bro
i now change android 4.4 to 4.3 and worked
next time testing for change 4.3 to 4.2

You gona have lot of problems... how I was telling ya before in other thread. But if u wanna try... is ur phone
The Following User Says Thank You to Joku1981 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th March 2014, 01:02 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

You gona have lot of problems... how I was telling ya before in other thread. But if u wanna try... is ur phone

What might be the problem.
16th March 2014, 01:06 PM   |  #6  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 632
 
2,033 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrsharif

What might be the problem.

No sound, no network, no 3G, no recovery, draining battery... do u want more?
16th March 2014, 01:10 PM   |  #7  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

No sound, no network, no 3G, no recovery, draining battery... do u want more?

If the problem was caused
Can I install the new version?
Or be trashed phone?

Now my phone not working 3g in the 4.4 and 4.3

That's why I decided to change
16th March 2014, 01:16 PM   |  #8  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 632
 
2,033 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrsharif

If the problem was caused
Can I install the new version?
Or be trashed phone?

Now my phone not working 3g in the 4.4 and 4.3

That's why I decided to change

1. The unique you can do is WIPE ALL and flash again the latest firmware android 4.4.2 through ODIN (maybe flash it 2 times for fix baseband)
2. 3G will be a problem of the config of ur phone, no of ur firmware. Call ur telephone company and they will help ya fixing the rest
3. Good luck
The Following User Says Thank You to Joku1981 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th March 2014, 01:17 PM   |  #9  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Have you ever tried someone?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes