Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,412 Members 45,324 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] switch auto 3g to 3g at screen off

Tip us?
 
myabc
Old
(Last edited by myabc; 16th March 2014 at 10:35 PM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 349
Join Date: Jan 2006
Default [Q] switch auto 3g to 3g at screen off

please, in my motorola moto g with stock rom 4.4 rooted and framework installed, the intelli3g module don't work and neither xorware. can anyone tell me another module for trying? thanks
 
phenix23
Old
#2  
phenix23's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 21
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by myabc View Post
please, in my motorola moto g with stock rom 4.4 rooted and framework installed, the intelli3g module don't work and neither xorware. can anyone tell me another module for trying? thanks
You really want to switch from auto 3g to 3g ? Probably you can try this app: Toggle 2g
 
myabc
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 349
Join Date: Jan 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by phenix23 View Post
You really want to switch from auto 3g to 3g ? Probably you can try this app: Toggle 2g
Don't install apk and the zip file installed from recovery don't show program in app list. That is a 4 years old program.... Perhaps in kitkat doesn't work. Thanks anyway
 
swm5126
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 199
Posts: 263
Join Date: Dec 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by myabc View Post
Don't install apk and the zip file installed from recovery don't show program in app list. That is a 4 years old program.... Perhaps in kitkat doesn't work. Thanks anyway
Use the Smart Radio function in GravityBox. Does the same thing essentially, and works much better for me than the Intelli3G app did.
 
myabc
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 349
Join Date: Jan 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by swm5126 View Post
Use the Smart Radio function in GravityBox. Does the same thing essentially, and works much better for me than the Intelli3G app did.
please, is the same result? this function turn 3g into 2g when screen off? i don't know how test if i don't know function.

thanks
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes