Gmail 5.0: Material Design and Multiple Account Support

Google started to materialize many of its applications right after announcing the … more

Some of Our Favorite Features in Android 5.0 Lollipop

Android 5.0 Lollipop is the latest major revision to Google’s mobile operating … more

Sony SmartEyeglass SDK Developer Preview Released

A little over a month ago in Tokyo, Japan, Sony unveiled its new SmartEyeglasstechnology. … more

XDA and Leaseweb: Server Trial/Moto 360 Contest (Winners!)

About a month ago, we held a contest along with XDA’s host, Leaseweb, to … more
Post Reply

[Q] Problem in recovery mode

OP umar thameem

9th March 2014, 11:36 AM   |  #1  
umar thameem's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag chennai
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
hai guys iam using micromax a110 now the problem is when i reboot into recovery mode....all of the sudden my phone automatically start flashing(restore) then it will boot back too home....irritating thing is all my apps are deleted...this making me angry i cant even change rom plz someone help me thank you in advance
9th March 2014, 06:16 PM   |  #2  
Luffy.d's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by umar thameem

hai guys iam using micromax a110 now the problem is when i reboot into recovery mode....all of the sudden my phone automatically start flashing(restore) then it will boot back too home....irritating thing is all my apps are deleted...this making me angry i cant even change rom plz someone help me thank you in advance

i think reflashing recovery can fix your problem
10th March 2014, 07:56 AM   |  #3  
MihirGosai's Avatar
XDA Portal Supporter
Thanks Meter: 446
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Install CTR RECOVERY using Mobileuncle MTK tools.
Last edited by MihirGosai; 10th March 2014 at 08:04 AM.
11th March 2014, 02:42 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Bro few days ago this problem was with me as well.. Thn I solve this prob. With flashing stock ROMv2 with SP tool.. U can try.. It works for me...
The Following User Says Thank You to Sourabh.sirsoliya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th March 2014, 04:16 PM   |  #5  
umar thameem's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag chennai
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Smile thank you
thank you guys my problem is solved by flashing jb and reflashing recovery thank you for your support
17th March 2014, 04:54 PM   |  #6  
MihirGosai's Avatar
XDA Portal Supporter
Thanks Meter: 446
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
People should hit thanks for the person who helps to solve problem. It will encourage him to help anyone more.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in A110 Q&A, Help and Troubleshooting by ThreadRank