LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] No OS Loaded

OP DJ_Caibel

17th March 2014, 07:01 PM   |  #11  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal, Quebec
Thanks Meter: 1,295
 
3,347 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fekeshazi

I think I did but cant find my own thred.

no: http://forum.xda-developers.com/sear...chid=260253068

go ahead and start one, then mention me in your thread using @alray
18th March 2014, 06:07 AM   |  #12  
OP Senior Member
Flag Charlotte
Thanks Meter: 0
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Thanks for the help everyone. I was able to flash a RUU and get it booted. Thanks again!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes