New Forums Created for Windows 10 Development

Microsoft, looking to be a player in the game of giants with their recent announcement of … more

T-Mobile Expands Its LTE Network

T-Mobile US has announced moreLTE network expansion. The carrierwill provide asignal for the700 MHz band, … more

Kernel Source Available for HTC One M8

HTC pushed the Lollipop-based Sense update to the developer edition of the HTC One M8 just a couple … more

Asus Hints at Upcoming Week-long Battery Smartwatch

Asus hinted that their next smartwatch, succesor to the elegant ZenWatch, could feature … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] No OS Loaded

OP DJ_Caibel

17th March 2014, 07:01 PM   |  #11  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal, Quebec
Thanks Meter: 1,508
 
3,950 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fekeshazi

I think I did but cant find my own thred.

no: http://forum.xda-developers.com/sear...chid=260253068

go ahead and start one, then mention me in your thread using @alray
18th March 2014, 06:07 AM   |  #12  
OP Senior Member
Flag Charlotte
Thanks Meter: 0
 
126 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Thanks for the help everyone. I was able to flash a RUU and get it booted. Thanks again!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes