Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Can a Sprint LG G2 be used with a T-Mobile Sim Card

OP B6gSix

19th March 2014, 02:19 AM   |  #1  
B6gSix's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Nuketown
Thanks Meter: 4
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
i ask this question because i seen the option in the settings to use gsm, lte, cdma, and my phone has a sim card slot.

i have not been on this site in about 3+ years and last phone i did any dev'ing with was the tmobile g2 lol yea im old now and dont know nothing any more.

any help would be appreciated thanks in advance
19th March 2014, 02:59 AM   |  #2  
Member
Flag johnson city
Thanks Meter: 4
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by B6gSix

i ask this question because i seen the option in the settings to use gsm, lte, cdma, and my phone has a sim card slot.

i have not been on this site in about 3+ years and last phone i did any dev'ing with was the tmobile g2 lol yea im old now and dont know nothing any more.

any help would be appreciated thanks in advance

I know when i took my g2 to straight talk at first they had the tmobile sim in mine i had to unlock the phone first from what iunderstand it is possible there iz. A ## number to get ure msl wich is what u need from my u.derstanding to unlock it
19th March 2014, 04:12 AM   |  #3  
B6gSix's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Nuketown
Thanks Meter: 4
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
ok thanks bro
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes