Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,786,599 Members 38,678 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Chinese stock ROM not showing Network on Gionee E5

Tip us?
 
nexpired
Old
(Last edited by nexpired; 19th March 2014 at 07:24 AM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 22
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Delhi
Default Chinese stock ROM not showing Network on Gionee E5

Hi All, I messed up with my Stock Indian OS of Gionee E5 and not able to find it anywhere. I found a Chinese version of Stock Rom and flashed it to my phone. All is working fine but its not showing any network on it. If anybody can help me locate the problem with it? I have an another working Stock Rom ( Showing network) but its having other issues.

Any help is highly appreciated.

Nexpired.
 
Kemcy
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default 99688424 2

Are you Chinese speaking? If so, why not try Googling for " 金立 E5 ROM " ?
 
nexpired
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 22
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kemcy View Post
Are you Chinese speaking? If so, why not try Googling for " 金立 E5 ROM " ?
Thanks for the reply

No i'm not.
I couldn't find any other ROM in English language except one on NeedRom but it is having major issues.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes