Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

titanium backup pro, error when i try to make update.zip file

OP anonymousninja

20th March 2014, 07:45 AM   |  #1  
anonymousninja's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
help me please!!!!!!!!!!!
when i click on run it goes for about half a second before stopping and popping up a notification saying: failed to create "update.zip".
please help me someone
22nd March 2014, 12:26 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Exclamation same here
Quote:
Originally Posted by anonymousninja

help me please!!!!!!!!!!!
when i click on run it goes for about half a second before stopping and popping up a notification saying: failed to create "update.zip".
please help me someone

i have the same thing, its really annoying as that is what i purchased the app for. i have contacted titanium track about this and will post again when they get back to me.
The Following User Says Thank You to jasper s For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes