ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Clock in Zooper Widget Stuck at 3:37pm

OP omaral

17th March 2014, 07:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 2
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I created a zooper widget with a clock. The clock is stuck at 3:37 when it should be the current time. How do I fix this?
19th March 2014, 06:45 PM   |  #2  
ma11en's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nottingham
Thanks Meter: 50
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Is it digital or analogue?

Can you share the code you have in Advanced Parameters?

Sent from my One X using Tapatalk
19th March 2014, 07:11 PM   |  #3  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 2
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ma11en

Is it digital or analogue?

Can you share the code you have in Advanced Parameters?

Sent from my One X using Tapatalk

Hi, ma11en. Thank you for your reply. The code I use is: #Dh:mm#
19th March 2014, 08:20 PM   |  #4  
ma11en's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nottingham
Thanks Meter: 50
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Thanks is it analogue or numbers?

Sent from my One X using Tapatalk
20th March 2014, 02:51 AM   |  #5  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 2
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ma11en

Thanks is it analogue or numbers?

Sent from my One X using Tapatalk

yes it is.
20th March 2014, 01:16 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Bornheim
Thanks Meter: 68
 
131 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
For a Clock you should use this
Code:
#DHH#:#Dmm#
Sent from GT-I9505 via Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes