XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more

Unlock Hidden Camera Settings on Your Moto G

At one point in time or another, weve all gotten very fiddly with the camera settings on our … more
Post Reply

Clock in Zooper Widget Stuck at 3:37pm

17th March 2014, 06:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 2
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I created a zooper widget with a clock. The clock is stuck at 3:37 when it should be the current time. How do I fix this?
19th March 2014, 05:45 PM   |  #2  
ma11en's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nottingham
Thanks Meter: 50
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Is it digital or analogue?

Can you share the code you have in Advanced Parameters?

Sent from my One X using Tapatalk
19th March 2014, 06:11 PM   |  #3  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 2
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ma11en

Is it digital or analogue?

Can you share the code you have in Advanced Parameters?

Sent from my One X using Tapatalk

Hi, ma11en. Thank you for your reply. The code I use is: #Dh:mm#
19th March 2014, 07:20 PM   |  #4  
ma11en's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nottingham
Thanks Meter: 50
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Thanks is it analogue or numbers?

Sent from my One X using Tapatalk
20th March 2014, 01:51 AM   |  #5  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 2
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ma11en

Thanks is it analogue or numbers?

Sent from my One X using Tapatalk

yes it is.
20th March 2014, 12:16 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Bornheim
Thanks Meter: 68
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
For a Clock you should use this
Code:
#DHH#:#Dmm#
Sent from GT-I9505 via Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes