5,594,653 Members 33,368 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[TOOL]GalaxyTab3_Toolkit v1.1 - All-in-One Tool - SM-T310 (UPDATED 02/02/2014)

Tip us?
 
OllerLoewe
Old
#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 252
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: München
Quote:
Originally Posted by foil View Post
I don't have a T311 to test with, but once I get everything implemented that I want for the T310, I will try to add functions for the T311 for you!
Thanks, i am waiting
 
Tromatic
Old
(Last edited by Tromatic; 22nd February 2014 at 10:08 PM.)
#22  
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 84
Join Date: Feb 2013
Sorry, probably dumb question. Using Odin 3.09 from the tool kit. Which "slot" for the stock ROM file? "PDA" is not there. Use BL, AP, CP or CSC?

Thanks!

ETA: Sorry, I misread the instructions. AP it is!
 
rdavis429
Old
(Last edited by rdavis429; 21st March 2014 at 12:21 AM.)
#23  
rdavis429's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 275
Posts: 583
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Currently the Terminus Systems
About to give this a shot. Just got the Tab 3 8.0 a Sunday. I love touchwiz, just prefer to have full control over everything. Thanks for all your hard work.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk
Sent from the Normandy SR2 via Quantum [Goodness] Entanglement
The Following User Says Thank You to rdavis429 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rdavis429
Old
#24  
rdavis429's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 275
Posts: 583
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Currently the Terminus Systems
No problems! Worked like a charm, I have root!

Sent from my SM-T310 using Tapatalk
Sent from the Normandy SR2 via Quantum [Goodness] Entanglement
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rdavis429 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes