Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,770,363 Members 48,258 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Xposed

Tip us?
 
cameljockey1
Old
#1  
cameljockey1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 89
Posts: 483
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Arlington

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Xposed

Anyone get Xposed up and running on the new kitkat update

Sent from my C6833 using XDA Premium HD app
Device: Sony Xperia Z Ultra LTE T-mobile

Previous devices:
Samsung Galaxy Note II
HTC Sensation
Samsung Vibrant T959
HTC Mytouch 3G



 
abuihsan
Old
#2  
abuihsan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 192
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Banten
Quote:
Originally Posted by cameljockey1 View Post
Anyone get Xposed up and running on the new kitkat update

Sent from my C6833 using XDA Premium HD app
I use this xposed 2.5 beta 2.
Works great. Maybe it get FC in the begining but works fine after reboot.
The Following User Says Thank You to abuihsan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
cameljockey1
Old
#3  
cameljockey1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 89
Posts: 483
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Arlington

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by abuihsan View Post
I use this xposed 2.5 beta 2.
Works great. Maybe it get FC in the begining but works fine after reboot.
That did the trick. I thank you so much.

Sent from my C6833 using XDA Premium HD app
Device: Sony Xperia Z Ultra LTE T-mobile

Previous devices:
Samsung Galaxy Note II
HTC Sensation
Samsung Vibrant T959
HTC Mytouch 3G



The Following User Says Thank You to cameljockey1 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
cameljockey1
Old
#4  
cameljockey1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 89
Posts: 483
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Arlington

 
DONATE TO ME
Do you use gravity box? It used to work flawless on jb but on the kk version it FC everything when I push the volume keys

Sent from my C6833 using XDA Premium HD app
Device: Sony Xperia Z Ultra LTE T-mobile

Previous devices:
Samsung Galaxy Note II
HTC Sensation
Samsung Vibrant T959
HTC Mytouch 3G



 
kraml
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 27
Join Date: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by cameljockey1 View Post
Do you use gravity box? It used to work flawless on jb but on the kk version it FC everything when I push the volume keys

Sent from my C6833 using XDA Premium HD app
Yes that's the same for me. I have submitted an bug report in the XDA thread bug report page. You can go there upvote or put in your comment, to draw more attention from the developer.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes