Post Reply

[Q] D802. Stuck on boot. No OS.

OP Axel Fastfoo

21st March 2014, 12:38 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Accidentially I absolutely wiped my LG G2 D802 32GB with TWRP: cache, dalvik cache, system. Everything. After it just shows LG logo on its screen and flashes front led with different colours. How to flash it with official .kdz.
21st March 2014, 12:46 PM   |  #2  
LenAsh's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 1,201
 
2,739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Axel Fastfoo

Accidentially I absolutely wiped my LG G2 D802 32GB with TWRP: cache, dalvik cache, system. Everything. After it just shows LG logo on its screen and flashes front led with different colours. How to flash it with official .kdz.

Why not look around?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2432476

Or just use the LG Flashtool... again, not difficult to find.
21st March 2014, 12:55 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by LenAsh

Why not look around?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2432476

Or just use the LG Flashtool... again, not difficult to find.

Srry, I shoud have pressed turn off button a bit longer. But there's one more problem: it says, that it's rooted. WTH?
Last edited by Axel Fastfoo; 21st March 2014 at 01:01 PM. Reason: Made it.
21st March 2014, 01:22 PM   |  #4  
LenAsh's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 1,201
 
2,739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Axel Fastfoo

Oh, and I forgot: I can't turn it off to enter download mode.

Jeez... Hold the power button in until it powers off and release immediately. Or get in to TWRP and Power Off that way.

Perhaps you should consider staying completely Stock in future and get some use out of your phone...

---------- Post added at 12:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:57 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Axel Fastfoo

Srry, I shoud have pressed turn off button a bit longer. But there's one more problem: it says, that it's rooted. WTH?

You REALLY need to read/search more instead of turning this in to a petty FAQ-fest
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank