Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,230 Members 48,171 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] D802. Stuck on boot. No OS.

Tip us?
 
Axel Fastfoo
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Mar 2014
Unhappy [Q] D802. Stuck on boot. No OS.

Accidentially I absolutely wiped my LG G2 D802 32GB with TWRP: cache, dalvik cache, system. Everything. After it just shows LG logo on its screen and flashes front led with different colours. How to flash it with official .kdz.
 
LenAsh
Old
#2  
LenAsh's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 1,042
Posts: 2,606
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Axel Fastfoo View Post
Accidentially I absolutely wiped my LG G2 D802 32GB with TWRP: cache, dalvik cache, system. Everything. After it just shows LG logo on its screen and flashes front led with different colours. How to flash it with official .kdz.
Why not look around?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2432476

Or just use the LG Flashtool... again, not difficult to find.

 
Axel Fastfoo
Old
(Last edited by Axel Fastfoo; 21st March 2014 at 01:01 PM.) Reason: Made it.
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by LenAsh View Post
Why not look around?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2432476

Or just use the LG Flashtool... again, not difficult to find.
Srry, I shoud have pressed turn off button a bit longer. But there's one more problem: it says, that it's rooted. WTH?
 
LenAsh
Old
#4  
LenAsh's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 1,042
Posts: 2,606
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Axel Fastfoo View Post
Oh, and I forgot: I can't turn it off to enter download mode.
Jeez... Hold the power button in until it powers off and release immediately. Or get in to TWRP and Power Off that way.

Perhaps you should consider staying completely Stock in future and get some use out of your phone...

---------- Post added at 12:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:57 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Axel Fastfoo View Post
Srry, I shoud have pressed turn off button a bit longer. But there's one more problem: it says, that it's rooted. WTH?
You REALLY need to read/search more instead of turning this in to a petty FAQ-fest

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes