FORUMS

XDA Office Space: Frankenstein’s Perfect IM Client?

The portal’s decentralized XDA office lies in a Hangouts chatroom, where … more

Which IM Client on Android is best?

With so many different messengers to choose from, it can be tough to find the best one for you and … more

Android Factory Reset Security Flaw and More – XDA TV

Nvidia is releasing a 500Gb SHIELD TV Pro! That and much more news is … more

Android M Code Name: Macadamia Nut Cookie

While the official name for the latest iteration of Android has yet to be revealed, the code … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Problem with unlock bootloader software

17th March 2014, 09:11 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi guys. I use Huawei Ascend Mate. When I start MT1_BL_unlock.EXE to unlock bootloader, I have recived this error:

Follow this tutorial:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2642403
Can someone tell me what to do..
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture.PNG
Views:	180
Size:	8.8 KB
ID:	2635836  
 
 
18th March 2014, 02:21 AM |#2  
kabirjedi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 75
 
More
Drivers installed?
Unknow sources and usb debugging enabled?
Command prompt run as administrator?
The phone in bootloader mode?
Last edited by kabirjedi; 18th March 2014 at 02:24 AM.
18th March 2014, 12:14 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Drivers installed? - yes
Unknow sources and usb debugging enabled? - yes
Command prompt run as administrator? - yes
The phone in bootloader mode? - no
Sorry for stupid question, but I can't find which buttons are for bootloader mode
18th March 2014, 12:35 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 123
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyjew

Drivers installed? - yes
Unknow sources and usb debugging enabled? - yes
Command prompt run as administrator? - yes
The phone in bootloader mode? - no
Sorry for stupid question, but I can't find which buttons are for bootloader mode

adb reboot bootloader

Sent from my P6-U06 using Tapatalk
18th March 2014, 12:35 PM |#5  
kabirjedi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 75
 
More
Omg im idiot no bootloader fastboot!
21st March 2014, 07:21 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Ok, if I want to unlock the bootloader manually which commands I must follow? Maybe these from the screenshot?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture.PNG
Views:	78
Size:	29.6 KB
ID:	2642637  
22nd March 2014, 12:00 AM |#7  
Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyjew

Ok, if I want to unlock the bootloader manually which commands I must follow? Maybe these from the screenshot?

this
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes