FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Screen usage problem?

196 posts
Thanks Meter: 41
 
By Dahdoul, Senior Member on 21st March 2014, 06:27 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
my screen usage doesn't update after I reboot my device.

For example :

I rebooted my phone on 47 mins and 11s of screen usage, normally it should update the screen usage to 48 mins and beyond ..... , but it stuck at 47 mins for 10 mins then start to update and back to normal.why?

stock rooted NB7.

any suggestions?
thank you in advance.


Edit:

I factory reset then flashed the rom(clean) again but the problem still exsit.

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
 
 
21st March 2014, 12:44 PM |#2  
bekasulaberidze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tbilisi
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dahdoul

my screen usage reset itself to 45 mins when I ever reboot my phone and now it stuck at 47 min and doesn't go up.

stock rooted NB7.

any suggestions?
thank you in advance.



Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

Factory reset via Odin is perfect way for that problem
The Following User Says Thank You to bekasulaberidze For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift bekasulaberidze Ad-Free
21st March 2014, 06:35 PM |#3  
Dahdoul's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bekasulaberidze

Factory reset via Odin is perfect way for that problem

I made hard reset via Odin but it didn't fix the problem,any other solutions?
21st March 2014, 07:03 PM |#4  
bekasulaberidze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tbilisi
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dahdoul

I made hard reset via Odin but it didn't fix the problem,any other solutions?

I think this is hardware problem, you should bring to service centre
22nd March 2014, 06:15 PM |#5  
Dahdoul's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
any other suggestions?

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
22nd March 2014, 06:18 PM |#6  
Dahdoul's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bekasulaberidze

I think this is hardware problem, you should bring to service centre

knox is already tripped, and I bought it from another country. so there is no way to bring to service center.

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
23rd March 2014, 10:25 AM |#7  
bekasulaberidze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tbilisi
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dahdoul

knox is already tripped, and I bought it from another country. so there is no way to bring to service center.

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

I don't know bro, I suggest to bring to service centre and pay some money
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes