Post Reply

[Q] Does the jfltespr work on tmobile network?

23rd March 2014, 07:13 AM   |  #1  
t0mmyr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 161
 
1,146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
I'm thinking of switching to tmobile, does anyone know if our device will fully work on their network?

Also, does anyone know of any sprint phones I can purchase today that will work fully on their network, even any iphones possible.
23rd March 2014, 08:08 AM   |  #2  
daniel4653's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 2,656
 
8,255 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
There's whole thread on how to unlock the Gs4 for T-Mobile so yes. And search more.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
23rd March 2014, 07:54 PM   |  #3  
cruise350's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Memphis, TN
Thanks Meter: 588
 
1,863 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
No not fully, you will not get LTE. Sell your Sprint phone on EBay or Craig's list and buy a Tmobile phone for full functionality.


Sent from my icrap 2 using Tapatalk HD
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes