A Look at the Telegram+ Situation

more

Remove Unlocked Warning Message from Moto E 2015

more

Multi Boot: The Fall of Nandroid?

more

NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box

The post NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box appeared first on … more
Post Reply

[Q] hyperdrive stuck at splash screen

OP motel6man

22nd March 2014, 06:05 PM   |  #11  
gquint90's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag GARDEN GROVE, CA
Thanks Meter: 5
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by d9vabder

Do you know what folders have to be moved and where?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using xda premium

I created a new one on the xd card named it roms so I won't forget.
23rd March 2014, 07:15 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Moreno Valley
Thanks Meter: 9
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
All I did was go to Mounts in TWRP recovery and mounted my microSD card and this fixed the problem.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using xda premium
23rd March 2014, 01:01 PM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by d9vabder

All I did was go to Mounts in TWRP recovery and mounted my microSD card and this fixed the problem.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using xda premium

cool im going to go try it in a few mins thanks

i tried mounting both internal and external and still nothing can you go through the steps you did from start to finish maybe im missing something
Last edited by motel6man; 23rd March 2014 at 04:15 PM. Reason: update
24th March 2014, 12:02 AM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Moreno Valley
Thanks Meter: 9
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Okay, so the first thing i did was mount my microSD(external sd) then a full wipe. Even though i was mounted to my sd card, i still had to navigate to my internal memory to select the zips i wanted to flash. I first installed an older release of Hyperdrive Rom, and during installation, i selected Full Wipe option again. i also added my AT&T compatibility pack.zip to be flashed right after the ROM. Also, i dont know if this affected anything, but i tried installing the T-Mobile compatibility pack on a previous attempt. I read somewhere where some1 did this and it worked for them, but it didnt work for me until i did another install of RLS15 and the ATT pack.
Hope this can help you

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes