ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Installing xposed

OP vithlani2

24th March 2014, 09:24 AM   |  #1  
vithlani2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Can someone tell me that how to install xposed in Videocon A24... Which has android 4.2.2, and i dont which type of my rom is CM or AOSP...

Sent from my A24 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
24th March 2014, 09:58 AM   |  #2  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 591
 
1,855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vithlani2

Can someone tell me that how to install xposed in Videocon A24... Which has android 4.2.2, and i dont which type of my rom is CM or AOSP...

Sent from my A24 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app


does is simply refuse updating? It should be generally compatible. Did you grant root acces for it?
24th March 2014, 10:20 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 53
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vithlani2

Can someone tell me that how to install xposed in Videocon A24... Which has android 4.2.2, and i dont which type of my rom is CM or AOSP...

Sent from my A24 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

To install Xposed on your device do this

1. Press The thanks button After Reading My Post....

2.Download And install Xposed Installer App in your Device...

3.Open it...

4.Go To Framework Section...

5.Click Install....

6.Select Reboot Option...

7.You now will be xposed frameworked...
The Following User Says Thank You to N'ayam Amarsh'e For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th March 2014, 10:23 AM   |  #4  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 591
 
1,855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by N'ayam Amarsh'e

To install Xposed on your device do this

1. Press The thanks button After Reading My Post....

2.Download And install Xposed Installer App in your Device...

3.Open it...

4.Go To Framework Section...

5.Click Install....

6.Select Reboot Option...

7.You now will be xposed frameworked...


Thanks man i was so blind. As done it at least 100 times before i didn't mind of someone needs to know how to handle the linked apk
24th March 2014, 10:28 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 53
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
What you actually mean to Say ?
24th March 2014, 10:38 AM   |  #6  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Lübeck
Thanks Meter: 591
 
1,855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by N'ayam Amarsh'e

What you actually mean to Say ?

You mean what i actually said? Thanks, for posting a step by step guide for @vithlani2. I have installed that apk so many times that for me its just 1 step and i never thought abought the installation is not done by me but may be by someoe just needed that detailed steps "Linked" apk cause i posted the link in gis first topic
24th March 2014, 01:39 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 53
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD

You mean what i actually said? Thanks, for posting a step by step guide for @vithlani2. I have installed that apk so many times that for me its just 1 step and i never thought abought the installation is not done by me but may be by someoe just needed that detailed steps "Linked" apk cause i posted the link in gis first topic

I am happy that I helped ...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes