Post Reply

HTC HD 2 3.03 HSPL to 2.08 HSPL Failure with hspl 4 and flashing problem

OP MegaZocker2014

21st March 2014, 03:36 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Hi people
i need help by flashing my htc hd 2 with 3.03 hspl
downgrade with hspl 4 doesnet work for me even if i try to downgrade it the bar goes to 100% and than back to half and says successfully done but hspl 3.03 is even there ? i want to flash android and need 2.08 hspl sry for my bad english but i neeeed your help.

Greetings
MegaZocker2014

Add: If i want to flash original rom it went wrong : the image is corrupted i dont understand why ?
Last edited by MegaZocker2014; 21st March 2014 at 04:47 PM.
23rd March 2014, 04:16 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Try to flash a Stockrom via SD, this should reflash a Stock SPL. After that try hspl again

Sent from my Nexus 7 using xda app-developers app
24th March 2014, 12:09 PM   |  #3  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 616
 
2,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
3.03 is uncompatible with many roms. Flash again 2.08 with HSPL4 from bootloader, it your HD 2 is Unbranded you should not have problem to flash Cotulla. Later remember to flash the Radio. I will post the right hspl for you later, maybe your files are compromised.
24th March 2014, 02:58 PM   |  #4  
Robbie P's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 3,044
 
4,239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos

3.03 is uncompatible with many roms. Flash again 2.08 with HSPL4 from bootloader, it your HD 2 is Unbranded you should not have problem to flash Cotulla. Later remember to flash the Radio. I will post the right hspl for you later, maybe your files are compromised.

I think MegaZocker2014 has solved the problem, flashed wm from sd. No need to post hspl, thanks.
The Following User Says Thank You to Robbie P For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th March 2014, 03:00 PM   |  #5  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 616
 
2,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robbie P

I think MegaZocker2014 has solved the problem, flashed wm from sd. No need to post hspl, thanks.

Ok.
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in HD2 General by ThreadRank