Post Reply

wakelock wlan_htc

OP Freak07

24th March 2014, 02:12 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 233
 
784 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Hey guys


I have a question. Since upgrading to 4.4.2 sense I have a wakelock that's always on top of the list from bbs

it's called wlan_htc. Does anyone of you face it too? Or knows sth about it?
I tried already everything I could think maybe someone has any experience?
24th March 2014, 03:13 PM   |  #2  
nkk71's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Beirut
Thanks Meter: 3,006
 
6,072 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freak07

Hey guys


I have a question. Since upgrading to 4.4.2 sense I have a wakelock that's always on top of the list from bbs

it's called wlan_htc. Does anyone of you face it too? Or knows sth about it?
I tried already everything I could think maybe someone has any experience?

try: Settings -> WiFi -> Advanced -> disable Scanning always available
The Following User Says Thank You to nkk71 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th March 2014, 03:32 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 233
 
784 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by nkk71

try: Settings -> WiFi -> Advanced -> disable Scanning always available

thanks for the answer. Already did that, to no avail
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes